Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 8796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

chin H.
Malaysia
August 19, 2016
Nice hotel
Good location staff helpful

Khaled N.
Canada
August 19, 2016
Excellent location with all the amenities within walking distance.
Tower wing rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is located in the heart of soi 11. I will definitely stay there again in Tower Wing.

Francisco T.
Portugal
August 15, 2016
Review
Very low quality of staff

Mohammed A.
Bahrain
August 14, 2016
Very bad
Dirty .. Dust all over the room and the toilet not clean .. Morning break fast always full no chance to eat .. The toilet towel is old and black .. You should bought you own towel better .. The fridge in room dirty .. Never stay agine on it ..

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
August 13, 2016
Lovely hotel in good location
We prefer to stay in this hotel with family members as it is situated in a good location and their staffs are very friendly and amicable in behavior.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
August 13, 2016
Lovely hotel in great location
It is really a wonderful hotel with good stuffs and good location. We enjoyed a lot during stay in this nice hotel.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
August 13, 2016
Lovely hotel with spacious room
The hotel is situated in a great location in tourist friendly area. We enjoyed our stay in this wonderful hotel.

sol N.
United States
August 13, 2016
Excellent
Was a nice and pleasant stay. no complaints.

Sharm S.
Singapore
August 12, 2016
Good place.
It's my third time at this hotel. It's a hotel in a large compound and you definitely won't feel claustrophobic here. It's a bit old but it's still alright. Comfortable and clean rooms. A lot of Indians and Arabs here. Value for money. Breakfast is satisfactory with a good spread of local, Indian and western style food. There's a big car park with ample parking if you intend to drive. Get your parking ticket validated and you park for free. Lotsa street food, bars, restaurants, convenience stores and money changers just outside within the same lane.

DIDAR M.
India
August 11, 2016
Noisy and disturbing
Considering how this hotel was rated, I was expecting a pleasant stay. However, the floor I was at (3rd floor), it was so noisy with this group of tourist standing in the hallway and talking/shouting/laughing allllllll the time. None of the hotel staff was there to advise them otherwise. Some person called me at 2 at night asking about someone. Second night, someone kept knocking on my door at 3.30 until I woke up to find out that he was drunk and banging on the wrong door. The hotel staff is supposed to take care of such things. Disappointingly, this was more like an experience you would expect at a cheap hostel and not a good hotel.