arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 8668 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 SUBRAMANIAM N.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
enjoyed the stay
shopping..good food and entertainment
a great hotel to stay

6.3 Debashish C.
India
April 25, 2014
Located at the Heart of the City
Location/Room/Sukumvit Area
Good !

6.3 Wenfeng X.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Good Location
Near public transport, price, clean
Room is clean and best thing is near the skytrain.

9 Rajen M.
South Africa
April 23, 2014
Stay was great
location, entertainment, friendly staff
My stay was everything i was hoping for. great hotel

7 Marissa M.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Convenient
Location, cleanliness, room
It was a convenient stop over before going to Hua Hin the next day. It was a nice hotel for this purpose but I would not want to spend my whole holiday there. The staff were a little unfriendly which is unusual for Thailand. The breakfast was very poor.

9.3 Jason W.
Uganda
April 22, 2014
Great hotel well located in Sukhumvit
location, price, clean

7 Daniel L.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
short 2 nights stay
location so near nana bts, clean hotel, quiet surrondings
the most basic room did not have free wi-fi, the furniture in the room was old, the hotel was big and i had to walk a distance to reach my room

7 Michael Q.
Canada
April 21, 2014
Conveniently located
Good location, clean, and affordable
We like staying at the Ambassador hotel because it is conveniently located near a train station, and is also close to restaurants and bars. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the rooms are affordable. It has a pool, which is quite old, but sufficient for relaxation after a long day out.

6 Dean M.
Australia
April 21, 2014
The facilities need up grading.
Location, friendly staff
Is was disappoint with the bathroom. Shower flooded due to water not going down drain. Toilet wouldn't flush and the bed was like sleeping on timber.

7 Leonard Z.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
not bad for location
location
Everything was ok until I shower. Bathroom constantly get flooded after 15 mins of shower. Room is rather big, however, basic stuff such as shaver, tooth brush, bathroom slippers are not provided. Wifi sometimes can be unstable at times.