Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 8786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Muhammad R.
Pakistan
September 17, 2015
Big hotel but need Improvement
Large room, near train station, good restaurent, night market, club & everything u want
Stay was good and this my fifth time to stay in this property but need some improvement, specially restrict agents of indian restaurant with club situated in hotel premises who continues moving around every part of lobby and all entrances, they stop every person and many times offer to join restaurant and club that is irritating so much. I have requested to hotel management kindly stop it otherwise hotel lose valuable family customers.

keith S.
United States
September 17, 2015
Woderful place!
check-in fast and courteous..view of pool.room service staff
Perfect except internet connection was weak and eratic..this should be fixed!

Moin D.
Pakistan
September 17, 2015
Great Stay
Food, Location, Night life
My stay was great I always spend my holidays in this hotel, because of its location food night life and shopping in very cheap rates.

LIM P.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
Nice hotel
Safe and clean
Ok

Fawad I.
Canada
September 15, 2015
Central Location
Location, old world charm and great staff
Pleasant stay. The location and staff were excellent

Dan T.
Australia
September 15, 2015
Grand and Spacious
I liked the grand size of everything, everything is built in a large open style and the location is perfect to explore the entertainment district.
I loved the location and the large public spaces

Bhavesh P.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
Our stay at the hotel
Location, Friendly Staff & Reasonable Rates
Our stay was pleasant & nice indeed, except for the mattress which was not comfortable. The location of the hotel is great & has the ability to become a better star hotel by upgrading & refurbishing it, especially the bathroom, the bed & in room entertainment.

Andrea H.
Germany
September 13, 2015
Enjoyed a pleasand stay
staff, food, room condition
Love to come back

Willard J.
United States
September 13, 2015
Great Location, Okay rooms And food
Location, pool and spa.
We stayed for very cheap so I don't have any complaints. I will say that this is not a 4 Star hotel though, it could be, but 4 Stars has way better beds and is cleaner. Not that the place was filthy, but it wasn't a 4 Star.

Teck Y.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
good enough
location, food, entertainment
this hotel is highly functional but nothing else fantastic about it. near to train station. streets are a pleasant walk with many interesting sights.