Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 8795 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Khaled N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excellent location with all the amenities within walking distance.
Tower wing rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is located in the heart of soi 11. I will definitely stay there again in Tower Wing.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Francisco T. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Review
Very low quality of staff
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Mohammed A. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very bad
Dirty .. Dust all over the room and the toilet not clean .. Morning break fast always full no chance to eat .. The toilet towel is old and black .. You should bought you own towel better .. The fridge in room dirty .. Never stay agine on it ..
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Mahmudur R. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Lovely hotel in good location
We prefer to stay in this hotel with family members as it is situated in a good location and their staffs are very friendly and amicable in behavior.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mahmudur R. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Lovely hotel in great location
It is really a wonderful hotel with good stuffs and good location. We enjoyed a lot during stay in this nice hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mahmudur R. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely hotel with spacious room
The hotel is situated in a great location in tourist friendly area. We enjoyed our stay in this wonderful hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

sol N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Was a nice and pleasant stay. no complaints.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Sharm S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good place.
It's my third time at this hotel. It's a hotel in a large compound and you definitely won't feel claustrophobic here. It's a bit old but it's still alright. Comfortable and clean rooms. A lot of Indians and Arabs here. Value for money. Breakfast is satisfactory with a good spread of local, Indian and western style food. There's a big car park with ample parking if you intend to drive. Get your parking ticket validated and you park for free. Lotsa street food, bars, restaurants, convenience stores and money changers just outside within the same lane.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

DIDAR M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Noisy and disturbing
Considering how this hotel was rated, I was expecting a pleasant stay. However, the floor I was at (3rd floor), it was so noisy with this group of tourist standing in the hallway and talking/shouting/laughing allllllll the time. None of the hotel staff was there to advise them otherwise. Some person called me at 2 at night asking about someone. Second night, someone kept knocking on my door at 3.30 until I woke up to find out that he was drunk and banging on the wrong door. The hotel staff is supposed to take care of such things. Disappointingly, this was more like an experience you would expect at a cheap hostel and not a good hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Brian S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Location still rules, great marbled foyer, curtains grubby
Always quite full, now with Bangladeshis as well as Indians. But good price, good location as soi 11 further gentrifies, good weekday buffet lunch. Tower block starting to look tired, needs new curtains, overhaul of plumbing - BUT no insects at all, good...
Reviewed August 10, 2016