Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Andreas A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amora
Location, price, room
Pretty good hotel. Good value for the money. Unfortunately the wallpaper in my room was in bad condition so that put my grade down regarding the hotel. But otherwise nothing to complain about.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Gaanyawat B. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Just ok for business stay
Location, reasonable price
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Erik K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Loved their rooms and my stay was comfortable.
The bed was comfortable, water boiler for coffee in the room, room lighting was very nice.
One thing that would be good is to fumigation as there were many cockroaches in my room which is an issue in the hot climates but can be controlled.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Thananan P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location
good location
good location
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Christopher G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fair Enough Hotel
One night stay
Quite a nice small hotel. Great bed and convenient control panel for room amenities on bedside table. Air con a little loud and TV picture blurry, (however this does appear to be common problem with hotels throughout Thailand) Didn't try the breakfast but it looked Ok. Rooms are showing their age a little. Late check out available for additional fee of Bht 200 per hour after midday. Overall not a bad place for the money.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Michel B. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good service and friendly
Service Internet connection Space in the room
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Martin S. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Shady hotel, old furniture
Location OK
Dirty, old, dark. There are many far better hotels around...
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Tan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
I rated as 2 1/2 star
Nothing good
Varry cheapskate no tooth brush after first night all items start to cut down air con too cool no control on temperature
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Phung N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very reasonable hotel
good hotel , nice room, good foods for breakfast, I will stay again for sure
I had an pleasant stay, I think it is very reasonable hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Hiroshi K. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location great, Room/Food average
Close to BTS/Emporium department store/24H Super market/many restaurants, Pool/Gym are available,
I have stayed this hotel many times. Room/Food(BF) is avarage. Room cleaning is not good, always forget something. Used to drop the water at bath tab on the floor every time and makes fllor wet and sippy, but it was improved which is good point. there is refrigerator but not cool and you cannot make beer cool. It's difficult to adjust the temperature of room and big noise from air conditioner. but thinking about location and cost performance point of view, this hotel is reasonable to stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2015