Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Brent H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Just ok
Good breakfast, good location, has gym
Hotel was ok, a bit dirty and not well maintained. Smelly room, mold in bathroom, water damage on ceiling, and some gym equiptment out of order. Slow in-room wifi. Great breakfast, highly reccomended.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Steve A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Cheap but good location
Cheap cost and location
Overall a decent hotel for a short stay. Rate was cheap. Easy to find in a convenient location. Internet was good in the room. A few amenities lacking in the bathroom (ie toothbrush) and the breakfast offering was average but otherwise good for the price.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

JENNIFER A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great value, great location, great staff
Location, location, location
We stay here on a regular basis as its central and great value. My favourite thing is all the rooms have a bath. The staff are very friendly and make a huge effort.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Norimitsu T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Business short trip
Good location for easy access to BTS.Silent.Clean.
I'm very satisfied.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Kenji S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great hotel!!!
clean, design, comfortable room
I'll go back to stay time hotel again!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Jan S. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 17 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel in a caotic city.
Nice room, very clean and a cental location
Very Quick and frendly check in and check out. Very clean and comfy room whith alla veriety of Equipment. Free wifi.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Jocelyn C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenient, quiet easy , nice vice, great service
location, helpful staff and management, everything I need in a small and freindly hotel for a good price
The management and staff are great. Very service oriented and helpful with directions and recommendations, and suggesting best ways to get to where I was going, very quiet even thought the neighbourhood is noisy and busy (Sumkumvit). Liked the rooftop pool, especially in the morning and late afternoon when it was super hot out! Restaurant has good and very convenient, but I also highly recommend the Indian restaurant next door. Superb.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

John R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great hotel at a reasonable price. Staff are very
Location, Quality and price
Very nice. This is 4th time we have stayed here and every time was a pleasure.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

tanarat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good value
Transportation ,shopping, price
Fair price with goid facilities. Close to shopping areas and tranportation.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

JENNIFER A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location, great value and great staff
Location, excellent value, friendly helpful staff.
We love this small friendly hotel and visit every time we are in Bangkok. Its location is perfect whether you are shopping, visiting tourist attractions or wanting to be near the night life of Sukamvit. In our case it's perfect for our hospital visits. It's also a short walk to the sky train.
Reviewed April 08, 2014