Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jay T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Not to clean anymore
The hotel room is not to clean anymore, compared to my last stay. What made it worse was the maid folding clean towels, on the dirty floor out side my room in the hallway..
Reviewed May 04, 2016

LEE F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
Good location and value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Qing L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Looks old, poor location
Looks old, poor location
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Sang N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
I came here first time last year and this second time delighted me more than I expected.
Good location. You can use bus number 2, 40, 15, 47 to go to Siam. Near BigC extra Rama 4, my mother loves this BigC. Best choice for the family vacation. However, the number of convenient shops around hotel is just few.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

SEUNGWOO H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Hiroshi K. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Family-like hotel near BTS station
Near BTS station, Lots of retaurants, super market, shopping centers, Family-like atomosphere
Nice CP cpmpared with other hotels around here, conditions of hotel, room is rather old but I could accept, not busy becasue this is small hotel and no big group here.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

raymond V. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
nice
excellent hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Jariya Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great overal
Receptionists should be more hospitality or be more friendly to clients instead of playing on her mobile phone
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Alyssa J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Not what you pay for
The lady that works nights was the best part of this hotel. Breakfast was good also. But we had bugs crawling through from our sink and there was bed bugs. And when I told the guy at the front desk about the bed bugs he did not apologize or anything all he said was "oh" Stay somewhere else don't stay here
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Casey T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Overall, nice facilities. I stayed 3 nights and would stay again. It's located in between Phrom Phong and Asok BTS stations. Breakfast is not outstanding but still very good. I did not interact with staff much but they were friendly when I arrived. I do have several minor complaints: I'm not very tall and the shower head was still too short for me. Air conditioner was loud even on low setting - although the positive is that it's effective. The lights for the room are controlled by pressing buttons on a pad by the bed, which takes some fidgeting with to figure out, and the lighting isn't very bright. The fitness room has nice equipment but is a little neglected. One machine didn't function well and there is nothing for upper back. Though that sounds like a lot of complaints, I still think the hotel deserves a good rating.
Reviewed April 18, 2016