arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2256 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2256 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

10 sungjun Y.
South Korea
July 23, 2014
Good
Good

7.3 Chung C.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2014
a good place to rest
Swimming pool, drink and shuttle boat are nice.

10 Glenn D.
Australia
July 21, 2014
I love this hotel
Staff, The beds and pillows, and the pool
We love this hotel and go every year.

9.7 Debby D.
Netherlands
July 15, 2014
Fantastic! Like 5star family home!!!!Great food!
Fantastic breakfast(sushi, fresh bakery, curry, pancakes with elephant drawings!)Swimmingpool was hudge and the garden amazing. Service was excellent, people very nice and the hotelboat is great!
We will be back for sure!! It was a perfect start for our holiday!

9.7 Kristy H.
Macau
July 02, 2014
very nice
nice people, nice environment, very relaxing.
very satisfactory.

6.3 Rizal R.
Malaysia
June 27, 2014
Very pleasant stay despite renovations.
Riverboat service, proximity to the attractions on the river, kids club.
The stay was pleasant despite that there was construction happening next door, as well as 2 blocks were under renovation until end of 2014. The kids had a fun time at the kids club, the staff were friendly and attentive. Room service was very quick. Some of the food were not up to par, I'd recommend all the restaurants there, but we felt the buffet dinners were not worth the money and did not have great food.

9 Laura S.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2014
Escape from Bangkok
Swimming pool in nice garden, large room, comfortable bed

9 JULIA N.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2014
comfortable room, good riverside environment.
riverside, swimming pool, attentive friendly staff.
It was a wonderful stay. The bed was very comfortable and the reliable shuttle boats took us to Asiatique in several minutes and 15 mins to a ferry next to a BTS Station. Dinner at the bar next to the ferry was fantastic and romantic.

9.3 celine C.
France
June 16, 2014
A very nice stay at the Anantara
breakfast,lunch and dinner

8 SANGHYUN P.
South Korea
June 10, 2014
Great staff and service! No doubtful
Nice and beautiful grden with the river view swimming pool, very friendly staffs with excellent language skill, clean room condition
It was my second time visit, Still Lovely resort in the BKK, And very classic and that is why Anantara riverside is my favorite place. Always with the great staffs