Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

LIU M.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2016
Excellent resort !
I have been staying at Anantara for more than 8 times. This time, the general mangager gave me a BIG surprise! My room booked was upgraded to the Anantara River Front Suit.....Soooooo BIG and COMFORTABLE ! Thanks Anantara!

Jay R.
Canada
July 27, 2016
Service
Very good service

Cheuk W.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2016
Amazing hotel in BKK
Nice room with beautiful resort area, staff are really friendly, surprisingly breakfast buffet was really good. It's great that it has kids swimming pool , kids playroom & very kids friendly hotel !!

jessica G.
United States
July 25, 2016
Luxe Hideaway in the City
This is my favorite hotel in Bangkok, and I stay here as often as possible. Incredible grounds, best pool in Bangkok, and a lavish breakfast buffet. The staff is kind and accommodating, and the location right on the river can't be beat, with the regular ferry boat making access to the rest of the city easy.

Suk K.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2016
Excellent
Nice place!

Maggie W.
China
July 24, 2016
Good hotel & good service
Perhaps a good hotel, so many people stay here, I feel crowed all time, if bring kids to go there, only small size swimming pool for them that is quite disappointed, overall is good!

Ann E.
Sweden
July 23, 2016
Ms Ann Edvall
Loved the stay. It was an oasis in busy Bangkok.

SATOSHI M.
Thailand
July 19, 2016
very good hospitality
Facility, quality of staff, service…everything is very good. Kids were enjoying Kids' room program. Parents can enjoy their own time while kids are enjoying in the Kids' room. Smell from the river..a little.

Stewart D.
Australia
July 18, 2016
Great resort to enjoy riverside Bangklok
I stayed with my wife for the weekend at Anantara Riverside Resort in Bangkok. The place is beautiful and the staff are fantastic.

Nada A.
Oman
July 13, 2016
Fantastic
Very freindly and professional staff. Amaizing spa