Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

jihye K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Below my expectation
Maybe I expected too much after checked the reviews. I booked Junior suite river view room at this hotel but barely saw the river (I would better say it was partial river view). Some amenities were not ready in the room. Also, the staff at the lounge has no smile and unwilling to provide proper services. But Breakfast was well prepared and nice,
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Julia S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome
Out of the way to make the stay special
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Mark C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place for family
Booked this hotel for my wife and family. Good value for a slightly upscale hotel in Bangkok. Great for lounging in the sun and sipping cold drinks. Would stay again for sure!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Milos P. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Arjun T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Amazing Property with Friendly Staff and Excellent Facilities
We came here for a long weekend, stayed 4 nights. With us were my parents and 2 kids, ages 6y and 18m. The pool was my son's favorite. The breakfast spread didn't disappoint and we used the hotel boat transfer to Asiatique Market generously. The rooms were large and comfortable and despite the property itself being a bit old weren't lacking in anyway. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Hugh F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good stay
Restaurants a bit limited. Can take launch to Asiatique for more choice - but its not highend.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Bart P. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Anantara Riverside Bangkok
Very good hotel. Great pool, great breakfast, great rooms, take the free hotel boat that brings you to the other side if the river and take the skytrain. Very friendly staff
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sherona C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Below expectation
After reading reviews, expectation was high. But in the end the stay was reasonable but not fantastic:)
Reviewed August 05, 2016

James M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great
Had a wonderful stay. Jenny in the lounge and all staff very friendly. Room was spacious and modern. Would definitely choose this hotel again, has that luxury used feeling.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Jantakan C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Bangkok Hideaway
We love everything about this place!
Reviewed July 28, 2016