arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Soren A.
Denmark
July 13, 2016
Excellent service
Excellent service from all staff. Food (ABF buffet and BBQ buffet) was really good. Got upgraded to 2 bedroom/bathroom suites because in booking managers view it was more convenient for us when traveling with children

Leela S.
Thailand
July 12, 2016
Nice city resort in Bangkok, good location, friendly service
I choose this hotel by chance and found this hotel really good one with superb service, recommended for whom required relax sanctuary in city and business traveler as beautiful river view and convenience location even though it didn't attach sky train or subway.

Kah C.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Overated Hotel
If allow me to rate this hotel, i won't give it 5 stars. The hotel is run down. Same goes to room. The hot shower in my room do not function properly. I have to request dental kit, shaver and slippers... come on is a 5 stars hotel and yet so stingy about this. Last is the staff, not really well trained and delay my time during check out.

Ng B.
Singapore
July 06, 2016
Good service and ambience
It's a resort style hotel near Bangkok. Rooms are big, facilities are top notch as there are some little need details which they have noticed.

Proffan Y.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Great Place to be
Fantastic place to stay if you are looking for a quiet getaway, it sets you off from the busy city and on a full blown holiday mood. All that you required while you are traveling is within the room facilities and all that you can ever ask for is provided with techy gadgets to feed you with local information required. Well thought of in the shoes of a traveler. Great experience.

Scott S.
United States
July 01, 2016
Honeymooners
Wish we had time to stay here longer. We didn't get to use any of the facilities due to time but while we were there the staff showed exceptional hospitality and thoroughness. My wife and I enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the room with it's beautiful view overlooking the river and Asiatique which is across the river.

Joselito C.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
Best resort along Chao Praya!
Accomodation 5+. Prize 5+ Hotel service 5+ Imagine a hotel giving u an android phone u can use while u travel around.... internet ready and with free international calls! Definitely goin back! Will be my permanent accomodation every BKK visit!

Jungtae J.
South Korea
June 30, 2016
execellant for amily trip
Almost aspects were good, but there not many shops and restaurants near the hotel

Gerhard S.
Switzerland
June 27, 2016
July 24-26
...

Hon J.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2016
Love the room , the breakfast and the proximity to the asiatique. Staff were fiendly especially the
Oh nearly forgotten to mention the mobile they provide in room that gives free internet, local and I'd calls.