Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

jihye K.
South Korea
August 13, 2016
Below my expectation
Maybe I expected too much after checked the reviews. I booked Junior suite river view room at this hotel but barely saw the river (I would better say it was partial river view). Some amenities were not ready in the room. Also, the staff at the lounge has no smile and unwilling to provide proper services. But Breakfast was well prepared and nice,

Julia S.
United States
August 12, 2016
Awesome
Out of the way to make the stay special

Mark C.
United States
August 12, 2016
Good place for family
Booked this hotel for my wife and family. Good value for a slightly upscale hotel in Bangkok. Great for lounging in the sun and sipping cold drinks. Would stay again for sure!

Milos P.
Canada
August 11, 2016
.
.

Arjun T.
India
August 10, 2016
Amazing Property with Friendly Staff and Excellent Facilities
We came here for a long weekend, stayed 4 nights. With us were my parents and 2 kids, ages 6y and 18m. The pool was my son's favorite. The breakfast spread didn't disappoint and we used the hotel boat transfer to Asiatique Market generously. The rooms were large and comfortable and despite the property itself being a bit old weren't lacking in anyway. Highly recommended!

Hugh F.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2016
good stay
Restaurants a bit limited. Can take launch to Asiatique for more choice - but its not highend.

Bart P.
Netherlands
August 08, 2016
Anantara Riverside Bangkok
Very good hotel. Great pool, great breakfast, great rooms, take the free hotel boat that brings you to the other side if the river and take the skytrain. Very friendly staff

Sherona C.
Singapore
August 05, 2016
Below expectation
After reading reviews, expectation was high. But in the end the stay was reasonable but not fantastic:)

James M.
Australia
August 05, 2016
Great
Had a wonderful stay. Jenny in the lounge and all staff very friendly. Room was spacious and modern. Would definitely choose this hotel again, has that luxury used feeling.

Jantakan C.
United States
July 28, 2016
Great Bangkok Hideaway
We love everything about this place!