Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

lixue W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel staff help me find my lost iPad back
Nice service big room
Anantara is good, with nice service ,good location,and beautiful night view. There is a bar on the top of the hotel,and you can view the whole bangkok.waiter here is handsome,has good command of English.it is not attached to the BTS,but it's familiar to any famous sight.Taxi in bangkok not expensive.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Darwin L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
i feel good
big room, comfrtable bed and friendly staff
it's worth totally for money value for the room and the service.. the staff really friendly to handle ur problem during my stayin in the hotel..
Reviewed December 21, 2013

AZLINA J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Close to train station & gd eateries, luxurious
Ultra comfortable, accesibility, great staff
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel, and we will definitely return. For the high levels of service, comfort and location of this hotel, it is indeed value for money.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Terence C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great hotel, good value
Great service, beautifully designed hotel, full amenities
The hotel enjoys a fairly central location in Silom, and is within walking distance to street life and entertainment. The hotel itself is also very well designed with a spacious lobby and modern rooms. The gym and the pool were very nice and clean, and it wasn't too crowded. Concierge services were very friendly, helpful and professional. I would come back and stay here again next time I come to Bangkok.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

phang N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
i stay in this hotel for relaxing
large room , good staff , n good restaurant
i stay in here for relaxing before go back to my country..... its comfortable,good food, comfort bed, im happy in here... at the the it has a good view too..... also the staff is very nice :)
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Ho Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
clean room
fast check in, near town
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Soom W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
room clean and good services
clean, friendly staffs and food
Reviewed December 10, 2013

dwiyacitta P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Large room with modern design
large room, modern design, comfortable bed
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Natalie H. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast spread, simple design, quiet
Nice hotel, quiet rooms, and quite spacious. Nothing great about it, but nothing terrible either. Room service was amazing, had some fish dish which was lovely. WI-FI in the room was a little off, and on, so that was annoying. breakfast spread was sufficient, and the pool looked nice.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

alshahrani M. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice hotel &nice staff
staff
very good very quit good staff nice location and I wish to try to vesit anantara hotel again thanks
Reviewed December 08, 2013