Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

MYO H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
lovely hotel in great location
location, staff and design
Reviewed November 10, 2013

sakchai L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
convenience and good value for money
located at downtown, good vaku
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Wade D. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Realxing Stay in the Big city
Breakfast, big rooms, beautiful views
Overall everything was fantastic. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and the views from the room were amazing.The negatives I came across were... 1.Taxis in the city had no idea how to get to the hotel. 2. The pool was freezing! 3. The mix drinks on the rooftop bar on the 39th floor were extremely weak and a waste of money. My mojito tasted like soda water with lemon.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Nahae S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great one bed room with reasonable price
Room cleaness, Price, good access to Sathorn area
Room was good, and very clean. Cool enough as I forgot the hot weather outside. And since its motive was spa, Entire hotel has really good aroma scent.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Harry E. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Massive 2 bedroom suite
Size of the suite, nice pool, location
I would stay there again!! For a two bedroom suite it cost us $140 and it was the size of a small house. Great value for money! The building and room are in well maintained condition. The pool area is nice. The hotel is a easy 15 minute walk to the sky train and from there you can get to anywhere in the city.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Rui S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very nice
clean, nice , good
very nice, good ! i stayed at this hotel several times, and i have to say, this is a very nice one, and with the best loation i can get, also, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, if let me choose, for next time, i will also would like to stay with them !
Reviewed October 31, 2013

jermaine H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good but old hotel
The view, location and dining
The rooms were outdated and need modernising. But the location was good right next to the BTS
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Andrew C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Second stay here - still love it
Size of suites, buffet breakfast, location
We were given an upgrade to the 2 bedroom suite on a higher floor - nice and large, great place for us with our 3 kids. the breakfast buffet is a must-do - large variety of food, including waffle, pancake, french toast made to order, eggs & omelet bar, rice noodle soup bar and fresh fruit (they cut it in front of you). Can graze the breakfast buffet for hours. The bellhops are very friendly and always get you a good taxi with meter on. Will always stay here whenever going to Bangkok.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Kelvin T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great hotel for the money
Value, room spec, efficient staff
Great couple of days stay here. The staff are great, room was a good size and the room service was of a good standard. Recommended
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Camilla T. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Amazing
Big , location, feeling of thailand at their best
It was good, Ive been to anantara a couple of times, great swimming pool and great hotel, nice resturants and good breakfast buffet.
Reviewed October 24, 2013