arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Andrian H.
Indonesia
June 07, 2016
good hotel in thonglor
stayed here the last time, and decided to stay here again, location was good with many things to do near by

George W.
Canada
May 27, 2016
Great facilities and location. Non existent service and staff
The location is very nice in ThongLo with a short walk to many restaurants and bars. Nice Neighborhood away from some of the shadier areas. ThongLo BTS station is too far to walk, but a short can or moto-taxi ride or apartment shuttle gets you there in 5 mins. Staff English skills are pretty much non existent. They don't acknowledge your existence and openly sleep at the front desk at night. So as long as your not expecting any hotel like services then this place is great.

Ow E.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Value for money
Value for money

Mark W.
Australia
May 22, 2016
It was good
The elevator needed a card to use if u are going up but we only got allocated one card and one key to use making it difficult if we got separated from the swimming pool to go up in the elevator

Mike H.
Spain
May 21, 2016
Nice Apartment in a nice area
We stayed one night here and the Apartments are great. Clean, big, AC, Pool, Fitness and they have free shuttle to the BTS. A part the area is very nice, with nice restaurants where you meet more locals then tourist. But it is a more expensive area. Fully recommendable.

nedim P.
United States
May 21, 2016
Nice place to stay
Very nice comfortable place to stay . Good location . Thank you.

Teerapat Y.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
Condo Style living
modern equipment very good price great pool

Vincent O.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Good service apartment
Wasnt expecting much given the mixed reviews that I had read. Saw a rather big mosquito at the lobby and was thinking this is gonna be bad. By the time I had checked-in, through the wonderful desk manager on duty, my concerns were allayed. The 2-bedroom unit is well kept, with all the utensils, big TVs (living room and master room), fridge, etc etc.. all that you will need. Service crew came by to clean up the place on time, friendly staff and a wonderful pool and gym. The stay was enjoyable. Will definitely be back again.

Chatkarin P.
Thailand
May 18, 2016
Good Location
Big room

Matthew A.
Australia
May 16, 2016
The Heart of Sukhumvit 55
Very clean serviced apartments, friendly staff and a wonderful pool and gym. Located in the heart of Sukhumvit 55 with plenty to offer with street food, restaurants and bars. A quick motorbike taxi to ThongLo BTS or a 15min walk. All very easy and enjoyable.