Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 471 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 471 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

CHALIDA L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cigarette smell, poor room design
One good thing I can say about this place is its location other than that it's quite poor. The room has a bad design - uses cheap, ugly Chinese furniture and the bed is shoved tightly against a wall. The worst part is it reaps of cigarettes. Not recommended
Reviewed June 20, 2016

HSIEN L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Awesome Service
Staffs were very friendly and helpful to assist me. On the second day, aircon was faulty, immediately a technician was sent up to my room to check, and as the repair will take some time, I was given a replacement room. This is my 2nd time staying here, and I will definitely make it my preferred choice whenever I go to Bangkok.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Andrian H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good hotel in thonglor
stayed here the last time, and decided to stay here again, location was good with many things to do near by
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Andrian H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good hotel in thonglor
stayed here the last time, and decided to stay here again, location was good with many things to do near by
Reviewed June 07, 2016

George W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great facilities and location. Non existent service and staff
The location is very nice in ThongLo with a short walk to many restaurants and bars. Nice Neighborhood away from some of the shadier areas. ThongLo BTS station is too far to walk, but a short can or moto-taxi ride or apartment shuttle gets you there in 5 mins. Staff English skills are pretty much non existent. They don't acknowledge your existence and openly sleep at the front desk at night. So as long as your not expecting any hotel like services then this place is great.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Ow E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Mark W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It was good
The elevator needed a card to use if u are going up but we only got allocated one card and one key to use making it difficult if we got separated from the swimming pool to go up in the elevator
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Mike H. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Apartment in a nice area
We stayed one night here and the Apartments are great. Clean, big, AC, Pool, Fitness and they have free shuttle to the BTS. A part the area is very nice, with nice restaurants where you meet more locals then tourist. But it is a more expensive area. Fully recommendable.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

nedim P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice place to stay
Very nice comfortable place to stay . Good location . Thank you.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Teerapat Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Condo Style living
modern equipment very good price great pool
Reviewed May 20, 2016