arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7541 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 SOO K.
Malaysia
January 09, 2014
centrally located to shopping and food outlets
friendly staff, convenient location and fast internet

7 Khatarine L.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
Nice place
great location
great location in central, near shoppoing mall and market. I booked 2 rooms and ask for the connecting door, while i'm check in, the staff told me there is no more connecting room and they changed 2 rooms in the middle have living room and without charge, when we're in the room i'm so surprised, the room as big as 3 rooms connecting. Great service with a great location. Recommended.

7 Giok N.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Great Shopping Spree!
Location; Food & comfort

7.7 James Y.
Afghanistan
January 07, 2014
good location, close to shopping
location location location
good location and close to all shopping. But the room is very old and out of date, the worse is that they charge for internet and wifi which is not working properly.

7.3 James Y.
Afghanistan
January 07, 2014
good location to city center, central world
location location location
good location close to central department store and BTS, close to Big C. charge for internet is not good, wifi not available for all floors but only executive floor which is not worth the money for upgrading. Breakfast is basic and very crowded.

5 Heng Y.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
Very Old & Tired Hotel
Central Location
The hotel was very jaded & tired. Room light switches was falling apart & do not work, & water for shower & tap were weak. Used to be my favourite hotel in Bangkok but need a major overhaul fast otherwise it's going to lose more customers.

7.7 Andrew S.
Australia
January 06, 2014
Very Good
Location, Gym, Breakfast
I had a very enjoyable stay . I can to this area for shopping, and its very centrally located for both exclusive malls and market style shopping. Breakfast was great, so were the staff.

8 MY T.
Vietnam
January 06, 2014
good choice
well-located, good food, friendly staffs

8.3 Jlynne V.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
Very Good room service food
Room service food, Location, Price
We stayed in Arnoma hotel last Dec30-Jan1. Our room was right in front of the Central World NY eve's countdown! It was so nice! Better try the room service food, everything was good especially the Chicken in Basket. I am just wondering why the room service food was really good but The buffet breakfast was not. Limited choices and some tasted really blant. Not enough space for all the guests so we really had a hard time looking for a table. Also, the bathroom looks a little bit old. But still, we would still recommend Arnoma because of the location and price.

6.3 FELIX P.
Indonesia
January 05, 2014
Ok!
Location, Room, Location
Centrally located. Room.