Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Vivian E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
We had a very relaxing time in our hotel room.
The room, buffet breakfast and the friendly hotel staff.
We had a very relaxing time in our hotel room especially after shopping and tours. It was clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast offered a variety of dishes, beverages and fruits. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. And the best part was that the hotel is centrally located in the city! Shopping malls were a few minutes walk from the hotel and the BTS is just around the corner. I enjoyed my stay in Bangkok and I would definitely recommend Arnoma Hotel to all my friends.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

jari N. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Läge Läge Läge
Läget, Frukost, Baren
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Ong S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
comfort, convenience and central location
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room and Central Location
I have spend Four days in Bangkok with Arnoma, Unfortunately the hotel lobby is currently under renovation, but all the facilities are still remain available...the only comments for me was..the hotel don't provide free Wifi....i hope the day when i come back the management have provide this free services..because majority of the hotel in Bangkok hotel are free WIFI...
Reviewed May 11, 2014

lembang S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
it was nice, value for money
value for money, centrally located, easy access
It was ok
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Azza I. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very old rooms and not that clean
Location, location & location
The hotel is in a good location, it is a little bit old, the bathroom wasnt that clean the towels had a little smell. If you are a 2 day traveller and want to stay in an above average hotel and intend to shop in Bangkok then go for it. I wouldn't stay there again unless its renovated.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Lay T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing & comfortable enough
Convenience walking distance to shopping mall & Erwana (famous 4 face buddha) & pulblic transport
Arnoma is my usual priority hotel choice whenever I visited Bangkok & pleasant stay always. However this was the first time I've chosen Junior Suite Room for 4 days 3 night stay as it stated it comes with jacuzzi bathtub. To great disappointment, there wasnt any jaccuzi bathtub. In placed was the normal bathtub which was the same kind installed in superior & deluxe room I had always stayed in before. On my 1st night stayed in this Junior Suite, spotted two large cockaches on dressing table which I had never encountered before throughout my staying in this hotel before. I had let it go & did not complaint to hotel management as I had assumed due to the hotel lobby major renovation at works that was the caused. Hope my next stay will be luckier
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Tan H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Door to Shopping Heaven
Easy access to all major malls, close to MRT Stations & public transport, Strategic location
It's my third stay at Arnoma Hotel. It's the friendly staff and strategic location keeps me coming back every year!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Jap L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
OK
Location
The hotel is undergoing renovation. It is bit noisy.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Leroy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
clean and budget
location shoping clean
overall saftisfactory
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Ng T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel with great locatin
Spacious rooms
This was my 3rd stay at Arnoma Hotel. Hotel was centrally located between popular shopping desinations (Central World, Platimum Mall etc) and BTS. The room was big and accommmodating for either 2 or 3 persons. Room cleaniness and breakfast were at reasonable standard. Hotel lobby is under renovation till July 2014, which is the only inconvenience for guests during this period.
Reviewed May 02, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: