arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7541 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Channarith K.
Cambodia
November 11, 2015
My favorite hotel in Bangkok
Location, Price, Cleaness.
It's a good experience in 2015 to stay here as a holiday hotel.

8 Channarith K.
Cambodia
November 11, 2015
Nice hotel with great location
It is located near major shopping malls in Bangkok, and next to BigC shopping mall where I could find anything there.
It's my second time and I still count it as one of the most favorite hotels I've stayed so far in Thailand.

6.3 SURATNO S.
Indonesia
November 11, 2015
complain
location
really not happy with the receptionist, I book for large bed, but, the reception give me twiin bed room, after I go down to complain, the receptionist try to cheating with saying that they upgrade the room. But I am angry and ask them to change as per what I order, after that, they change the room to singlebed asper booked. the receptiont looks not happy with my complain. I am very not happy with this condition.

8.3 Lyn T.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Bkk Staycation
Excellent location at shopping precinct and erawan shrine
Disappointed with newly Reno arnoma Feel like a three star when I enter the lobby The old logo is better than the current one Makes one feel like sister company of Asia hotel bed was soft n pillow not firm bath taps couldn't control the flow of the hot water coming in bed room seems old

10 Ke S.
Cambodia
November 11, 2015
Nice
Price location lear
Nice hotel

10 Ke S.
Cambodia
November 11, 2015
Great location
Food prices n location
Nice hotel

5.7 Yudhi W.
Indonesia
November 10, 2015
Good location but outdated hotel
1. Convenient access to Erawan Shrine 2. Close to shopping malls 3. It's in the heart of Pratunam
Room given to us is old, they really need to do some remodeling to it. Good location since we are visiting Erawan Shrine.

8 chen C.
China
November 04, 2015
Very good location
1. Friendly staffs. 2. Good location. 3. Service good.
I admit the location is really good. But the hotel smell is sucks. And the room is quite old. Hair dryer is no power. The carpet is better change to a new design. The hotel food is very normal. Not enough staff to serve for Breakfast. Always not enough plates and not fast to clean the table when ppl left the table.

8.3 Chester T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Happy staying at Arnoma
Good location for shopping & foods, Friendly staffs and value for money.
The hotel a bit old but still acceptable with the money I paid. Breakfast have much room for improvement. The location is very convenience for shopping and foods!

8.3 Ta L.
Vietnam
November 03, 2015
It is ok in general
Good location
Old hotel with good location.