arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7548 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 siet T.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
we family & friends like it ...service is good
1 reasonable price, 2 convenient to go most of the shopping area & 3 service is good
Great...we been staying in this hotel for the past few years.....every year when we are there. Good is because not a roudy.... thumbs up:)

8 Manimaran M.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Old dame in a great location
Location location location
Only good thing about this hotel is the location. It;s getting old and dated. Not worth the price but fair enough for the location. Much better hotels in this vicinity.

9.3 Chee F.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
lots of the things are not in good condition
clean, staffs are helpful but staff must make sure that taxi drivers must honoured their words
Ok

10 Yoke C.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Airconditioning
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and convenient location.
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and good location as the sky walk connection to Siam Square, Siam Paragon and BTS are so convenient to every places. About the air conditioning at room 2016, the aircond temperature is unable to adjust,it always as 19 degree and whenever we adjust it, it will back to 19 degree. It's a bit too cold but of course as compare with the outside weather, it's much more better. The hot weather as 40 degree in the day time is making us crazy..otherwise our trip will be much more happier as kids are unhappy when it's too hot weather.

7.7 Kwong W.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Nice stay.. no complains
Comfortable, location is very good.... good for families with kids.
This is our 5th time staying with the hotel, room furniture and decor is quite dated... however the location of the hotel makes up for it.. probably most of the time we are not in the room but out shopping.... With big C just supermarket beside the hotel and central world just across the main road, it is so convenient for families with small kids... The breakfast restaurant and the lobby has been renovated since we last came 2.5 years back... overall we still love our stay in Arnoma hotel... breakfast buffet is not too bad... and will probably pick this place again..

8.3 cheah K.
Malaysia
June 15, 2015
Superb location!
Location, location and location
It was good but i bad experience is we dint check the drinks in the fridge after check in. After we check out, they said we have drank the Evian water and left half bottle there. We dint argue with them and just paid for the 85 baht, cause this was our fault dint check it.

7.3 Thi P.
Vietnam
June 15, 2015
Nice hotel in a very good location
Location, loation and location
The location of the hotel is very good, just opposite the Central World and walking street. However, check-in procedure takes us a lot of time. The room is just 3-star standard.

7.3 Wong L.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Strategic Location
Located next to Big C center, opposite to Central World, near platinum mall
Hotel was quite old, but still quite clean.

6.7 wang W.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
center of downtown . reachable to everywhere
clean. staff is friendly
Generally is ok. And quite satisfied with their services

4.7 rainbow L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2015
i feel the location of arnoma is very strategy
staff is friendly
Im not really feeling enjoy during my stay in arnoma..as the cleanness is so so only..and the make up room is without our notice even we didnt put up any card to request. It make us worry about our security and privacy.