Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7720 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7720 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

YEW D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Travel
Location
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Pei L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, good location, clean
Reviewed August 01, 2015

siew W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location but all the furniture too old
good location
Very good location, but all the furniture too old & shower must be go into the bathtube, very inconveniens.....breakfast not yummy too!!!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Shivaranjani B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Arnoma Grand
Location, Location, Location
I chose this hotel as I had a business meeting in Offices @ Central World. Near by BTS so travelling was convenient. Directly opposite Central World mall and just beside Big C supermarket. Walking distance to Platinum Mall. Besides all the above, the rooms need some serious refurbishment/upgrade. The lobby/foyer looks very grand but the rooms seem to be trapped in a time warp. Musty smell, aged furniture, box TV, definitely not befitting the 4 star claim.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Harry T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Rate, location, hospitality
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Harry T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice Hotel
Rate, location, hospitality
Reviewed July 30, 2015

siow G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Front desk staff are rude no solution but just $
The front desk staff was very rude and most of the staff couldnt speak english they couldn't understand what the customers needs
The room for me is just for a stay and sleep overnight, but what we really needs was customer service . The room my colleagues and me staying found out that they always forgot to place them in the bath room
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Ivy S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Room is older than the last one that I had stayed
The location, the staff and the breakfast
This time round, the room that has been allocated to us is older. The table has chipped off and the air-con is really cold, even though we have switched to the warmest, its still very cold. The socket on the wall near to the lamp is not working properly. The stay this time is bad.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

TAN H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
Big room, good location and nice breakfast
Best of location
Reviewed July 30, 2015

TAN H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Nice location
Big room, good location and nice breakfast
Good hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2015