arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1295 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.8 Poulomee C.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
Great oasis
My favourite place to stay when i wrk out of the business district,great location with all kinds of facilities.

7.6 seh C.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Old hotel, but clean
Old hotel , but clean and full equipment for family and friends stay at Bangkok! Nearby got W hotel and Health Land nice spa . Anyway high recommend to everyone who like to relax at Bangkok

6 Song M.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Great serviced apartment
Great location and nice spacious room with complete kitchen utensils. Perfect for families with kids.

9.6 Patrick H.
Kazakhstan
May 06, 2016
An Excellent Introduction to Bangkok
We had an excellent stay at the Ascott Sathorn. The room was fantastic and the facilities excellent. We will most definitely plan our stay here again.

9.6 Dongin C.
United States
April 29, 2016
Good overall
Staffs were friendly. Locaton wasn't perfect but not too bad either. Room was specious and clean. Best thing was the washing machine.

8 LAP T.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2016
Songkran party
Great Roon, Cleanliness, Good Service, Excellent gym

9.6 Mahesh Y.
Sri Lanka
April 20, 2016
Amazing Apartment
The apartment was huge! Good facilities in the unit. Amazing gym. Great poolside restaurant albeit a little uncomfortable when the wind blows hard enough to drop glasses! Would most certainly stay here again and again.

10 Will K.
Sweden
April 11, 2016
Best Gym/Sauna/Jacuzzi in a Bkk hotel
You get access to a full fetched commercial gym with its facilities. The sauna and jacuzzi are perfect. The hotel rooms are big and clean. I've stayed at Ascott Sathorn multiple times and will stay there again.

10 Taufiq I.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, Good Service, Excellent gym
Pleasant and enjoyable, staff was responsive and friendly. The gym is incredible!

8.7 Kiengkham C.
Thailand
March 30, 2016
fantastic
Good services..Friendly staffs and prime location
Nice!