Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 11349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Simon G.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Tip-top cleanliness, great service!
The room was stunningly clean, good customer service and the price was really affordable!
It was a pleasant stay with my girlfriend and we had no complaints about it. Bed was comfortable, there were enough facilities for us and there was also a bathtub in the toilet. The massage service at their hotel was also top notch.

Kent K.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
4 Days 3 Nights Stay
Clean, Convenient, Value for Money
During my 3 nights here: Pros : Very convenience as the sky train is connected with the hotel 7 eleven, local foods, massage center just walking steps from the hotel Hotel staffs very helpful Cons : Quite noisy as i can hear noises coming from outside the streets cause we stayed at level 6.Better stay at higher level to lessen the noises. This hotel doesn't provide toothbrush, slippers Aircond very cool

Dara K.
Cambodia
December 04, 2015
Location + Price + Massage
Best location, good price & rich of massage place
Few mins to Siam area via train; Good hotel & clean..

Dara K.
Cambodia
December 04, 2015
Great Hotel, good price, great location
Price, Location, Clean
Great place to be, huge room, clean and easy to get around

Dara K.
Cambodia
December 04, 2015
Great Hotel
Location + Price + Street food
Great i surely will come back again

Dara K.
Cambodia
December 04, 2015
Great Hotel with Great location
Location, Cleanness, Rich of street food surround
It was great. I can walk to the train right from hotel. There are plenty of street food store around the hotel. There also body/foot massage places around the hotel as well. The price is reasonable and the room is very nice...

wai T.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2015
Noisy. Wifi is always undetectable. Grey bed sheet
Near BTS; check in & out quickly;
Too noisy at night that not sleep well.

Hannah L.
Australia
December 03, 2015
Good location, decent mid-range hotel
Location near BTS, good breakfast, nice pool
This is a decent mid-range hotel. It is in a good location near the BTS, and has a nice pool for relaxing and good gym. Nice buffet breakfast. It is rather large and can be a little soulless, however. Agora has some good rates and it is a decent hotel for a short stay in Bangkok.

Tomoharu E.
Japan
December 03, 2015
Near BTS station
Near BTS station
Near BTS station

Tomoharu E.
Japan
December 03, 2015
Near BTS station
Near BTS station
Near BTS station


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: