Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Yousef S.
Australia
July 08, 2016
Good location
Close to Soi cowboy and Asoke bra station.

David P.
Ireland
June 29, 2016
Depressing room
I have stayed at other hotels near this location for 25% less the price of this room (€40) and they had windows and better decor. This was like staying in a solitary confinement cell.

LIEW S.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Good location
Near bys

Frances T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Good location
Small room, near bts, cleanliness need to improve, no toiletries provide

Viviane C.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Old style room
This hotel so small. Room small, old and wall very bad. Noisy too can't rest well. Anyway all the best.

Meng S.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Good location
Easy access to BTS and MRT

Don H.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Dirty and noisy
. Room not clean, table, floor, controllers the worst cup. . Reception staff talk with unfriendly tune, maybe I'm Chinese? But I am not China-Chinese. I'm Malaysian. . From Agoda, room photo looks ok, but actually is very big different. . The point I need to emphasize is; in Thailand, I guess is the worst service I been Thailand so many years.

Matthew J.
Australia
May 31, 2016
Has everything you need and comfortable
Was happy with this place. Was close to everything and room had all the facilities needed for my one night stay.

reginald B.
Australia
May 18, 2016
first time there
first time i stayed there and it was ok. very close to soi comboy and good bed and big batgroom. ill stay there again. friendly staff.

afeeya R.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Great hotel next to Asok station
This area is not party area, but they have restaurants, tailors and mall nearby. I love the fact that its next to Asok Station, and there's an amazing cafe in the hotel called the new yorkers cafe. The food is good. And service is good, they upgraded me to a bigger room for free =D