arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality

65/1 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Very good 8.0
Based on 1452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

M H.
Bangladesh
August 23, 2013
Not a four star hotel that they claim
1. Great spcious room; 2. clean one
It is not at all a four star hotel. No adequate staff -- I had to carry my luggage to my room during check in. Elevator is so tiny that it accomodates only three persons at a time. 800 metres from the main road. Buffet Breakfast was not adequate. Otherwise, it is quite place to stay. Rooms are spacious, neat & clean.

Linda J.
United States
August 18, 2013
Great
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Excellent! Only problem was the air conditioner which was very noises.

paul C.
Australia
August 15, 2013
Not good, reviews and pictures misleading
food is ok, thats about it
On check in I found the corridors and lift to be dark and cramped. The room size was a lot smaller than the pictures suggested .The pool has no terrace or sunbeds, purely a small lap pool right next to the restaurant.

Alexandros S.
Australia
August 11, 2013
excellent accomodation
close to nana plaza and tuk tuk
Was excellent cannot fault the hotel. Very vomforyable room.

gareth S.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2013
Fantastic stay
Clean and large rooms
We stayed at the aspen suites and had a fantastic stay , the rooms are great , only a 10 min walk to the sky train . Booked again for next year .

david P.
United Kingdom
August 10, 2013
excellent hotel will book again very good value
location apartment very good spacious and clean
excellent i go to bangkok a lot will stay again for sure

TSZ Y.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2013
spacious room
spacious room, reasonable price, quite convenient
no electricity supply in the room suddenly, quite bad maintenance. the air condiditoner was not work on the first night, had to change room. room was not clean, wather leakage from the edge of bathtub etc. in fact the hotel was pretty good and clean when it was first built. i think there was lack of maintenance.

Michel M.
Belgium
July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay
Large clean room and friendly staff
In this hotel I had a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpfull. Clean room. Nice location.

ANKIT G.
India
July 25, 2013
nice stay
clean rooms and friendly staff
good hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff food is also good

Hong K.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Great location for access
friendly staff, nice room and free internet access with high speed
this hotel located in the great location with easy access to all kind of place. Staff of the very friendly and helpful. Hotel room very big, big comfortable bed, clean and big bathroom, high speed of free internet access.