Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

PHALADORN T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Value for Money and Convenient
Near to Airport Link , Near to Platinum Mall , Simple
It located near to airport link and Pratunam Shopping area, simple room design in old building, but the room is not that clean
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Marie-Andre E. from Seychelles
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Very poor
Close to shopping area,large room,very clean
I will never stay in this hotel again,they have staff that are helpful,I been observ time when in the reception area,only some people get help with porter even when I ask for extra pillow I never receive it as they told me,after several call they decide to bring it,it was 2 am in the morning when I receive,I also ask how to used the safe box no body willing to show me,even my friend at the gargo agent call at the hotel to talk with the manager about my complain. So this hotel will never see my face again .
Reviewed November 27, 2013

TAN P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location
value for money, close to shopping area and friendly staff
Reviewed November 26, 2013

DENNIS T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Service was poor
Near city
Service was poor. Staff not helpful. Bed not comfortable . Place near city.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

DENNIS T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Service was poor
Near city
Service was poor, staff not helpful. However room was ok but bed was not comfortable.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Say M. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice hotel
nice ,clean room, n friendly staffs
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Lynette E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Decent
Close to main areas, value for money, easily accessible
It was decent, helpful staff. Close to main areas, value for money, easily accessible.4th stay here and would definitely come back again if i were to visit bangkok!!
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Avaneesh P. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice Comfortable stay
budget, close to railway, proximity to shopping areas
Nice Affordable hotel, next to city center. Very good, got a comfortable rest before flying next day. You also get to use some facilities like swimming pool from neighboring Baiyoke Sky hotel
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Phyllis W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
nice
cheap, centrally located, worth
it is a good stay throughout the whole trip, however this hotel do not have free wifi service. overall. this is a cheap, big size, centrally located hotel that worth staying. and the food in the restaurant are quite nice and cheap. besides that, this hotel provide massage service as well.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

jeremiah T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
pleasant
comfortable, clean, near shopping
it was not bad at all in fact quite a pleasant stay. 10 to 15 min walk platinum mall, and free shuttle bus to siam paragon. just that the tv could be bigger.
Reviewed November 25, 2013