Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

SUET L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
great location
Great location, near shopping street, lot of foot massage shop nearby
Great location, near with pratunam shopping street, lot of foot massage shop nearby. A bit disappointed for hotel not provide free wifi service at room. The hotel taxi service is good.

veri D.
Indonesia
April 28, 2015
remind the air conditioner and the toilet cleaness
service
good n enjoy it

yew C.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
value for money
clean, location, staff nice

Chung T.
Singapore
April 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable bed and readily clean our room for us.
Its was quite pleasant except for initially they do not want to provide us with 2 key cards.

James P.
Singapore
April 24, 2015
REVIEW
Location, baiyorke food and staff
staff was friendly but the hotel conditions are not to standards.

Lai K.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Convenient for shopper
Shopping
Hotel is a bit old. Cleansing lady change the bed sheet everyday. Short stay is perfect.

Jocelyn L.
Philippines
April 21, 2015
Value for Money
Good Breakfast, Helpful Staff & Great Location
We had a good stay at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel. Location is very convenient. Near Platinum Mall and night market. Staff can converse in English well so there was no problem asking for directions. They were very helpful and accomodating.

Jocelyn L.
Philippines
April 21, 2015
Pleasant
Good Location, Value for Money & Helpful Staff
We had a good stay at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel. Basic amenities were provided. The hotel also offers free shuttle service to certain areas within the city. Good breakfast although same set of food is served everyday.

Jocelyn L.
Philippines
April 21, 2015
Value for Money
Great Location, Helpful Staff & Value for Money
Our stay in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel was quite nice. It's location is very convenient since it is near the train station and walking distance to Platinum Mall and night market.

Jocelyn L.
Philippines
April 21, 2015
Convenient Location
Location, Value for Money & Good Breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very convenient as it's close to Platinum Mall and night market. We also got a discount for our dinner at Baiyoke Sky Tower. Very easy to take the train going to the airport as the station is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.