arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Nhat D.
Vietnam
October 16, 2015
Good
Accomodation, location, service
Good experience

5.3 Thomas D.
Belgium
October 16, 2015
very nice views, but hotel itself not full 4 star
views, views and views
Early check-in was first not possible, because room was "really" not ready. We needed to come back 14:00. However after we insisted stronger, our 2 rooms were suddenly available. Not very consequent/honest in the first place, hence the guy behind the hotel desk is just not to be trusted and is not really working there to help us..

8 Teo P.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
convenient location
location, price, friendly staff
We stayed 3 nights, hotel was very close to shopping area and plenty of eateries and massage centre. getting to these place was within walking distance. Hotel was clean and comfortable and friendly staff. Nice stay.

10 NANDA K.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
it's a fantastic experience....
cleanliness,friendliness & location
It's a fantastic experience for me to have stayed in Bangkok's tallest hotel...truly two thumbs up!!

8.3 Brendan G.
Australia
October 14, 2015
This is 5 star hotel been neglected
facilities are better then any 5 star hotel
this hotel is the city in itself,with gym, swimming pool,and many places

5 Christa S.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
Comfort but no wifi
Big room
Just normal. Totally no wifi in the room

8.7 Maria N.
South Africa
October 14, 2015
Very Nice Hotel - Recomended.
Service was great, breakfast was very nice - good spread, very centrally located.
I was a bit sceptic of the Baiyoke Sky as I read some bad reviews but was totally surprised when we got there. I really got more than I expected. All staff was very friendly and helpfull. Check in was a breeze. Rooms were big and comfortable (aircon a bit cold though) breakfast was great. The hotel is very centrally located, the skytrain station is just around the corner. We took the skytrain from the airport, it is much much cheaper and quicker than taking a taxi. I would definitely stay at the Baiyoke Sky again if I ever go to Bangkok again. I will recommend the hotel to everyone who want to go to Bankok. I've been to Bankok many times before and stayed in different hotels everytime but this one is the best.

7.3 Edward C.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
Hotel needs a facelift
Location
Whilst the hotel is close to one of the Airport Rail Link stations, the environment around the hotel is not as "welcoming".

7.7 Hui L.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Baiyoke Sky BBK
Location
Good

7.3 Hamidah K.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
good choice
near shopping area.