arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

john F.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Bangkok stay over
Location, size of rooms, cleanliness
We stayed at the "Sky" as a Bangkok stopover whilst on a cruise.We found it to be good value for money and in a good location for shopping at the Pratunam markets.

Jaymie L.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
It's always Baiyoke Sky
Location! 24 hour family mart! Own taxi catering!
I love to stay in Baiyoke sky whenever I visit Bangkok firstly because of the location, secondly is the standard and comfort. Love the spacious room.

Levidriana T.
Indonesia
September 08, 2015
Better than expected
The location, the room and service.
It was good..apperantly the room was bigger than expected..the service also good..the location was good as well because its near the market..

benjamin C.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
good location with great price
location, comfort room and nice view
this is my third time staying at baiyoke sky. Overall it's good. I like the location as it's near everything I needed.

Prasitchai B.
Thailand
September 08, 2015
first time here
the best bangkok view at night time, close to shopping places, easy to find
actually it is a good hotel, the best sky view. easy to get here. price via agoda is reasonable but staffs are not professional.

Untung S.
Indonesia
September 07, 2015
Near shopping place
Tallest Tower, Cityscape, Hospitality

Untung S.
Indonesia
September 07, 2015
Nice Hotel
Tallest Tower, Cityscape, Hospitality
Just an advice for Baiyoke. It's little bit annoying when I want to borrow the umbrella from concierge and I should deposit 300 THB although I already make deposit 3000 THB when I checked in. I think it's better for Baiyoke if they only verify customer data with the room they mentioned at concierge, let's say asking Full Name, Address, or showing valid ID Card. No need to make more deposit. If loss, they can cut from the first deposit. Thank you.

Yee A.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Good location but renovation needed
It is the highest building in Bangkok. This is one of the reason that i booked this hotel. The location is really strategic. There are many massage shops and restaurants around. The room is spacious.
Overall the stay was good. But, renovation needed as it is quite old.

siva P.
India
September 07, 2015
value for money
comfort, centralized location, value for money
We were 8 in the group and enjoyed the stay for 1 day

Thanasit S.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Oh wonderful if you able stayed there again,
I think the hotel there is what interested a lot. View so beautiful !
I hope I will come back stayed there again