arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18804 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18804 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Maggie L.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
Convenience
Location, clean
It's nice place & convenicne. Too many visitor not convenience for the lift

4 how C.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
average hotel
spacious room, clean and reasonable late check out rate
Room was good, near shopping area but customer staff service is like street vendor. 1st day was trap in the elevator and overall not a comfortable stay.

10 Qingwen H.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
Central hotel
Near to town,easy for taxi,shopping downstair
All I can say is superb

7 Kak T.
Malaysia
August 01, 2015
convenient nice view
nice staff nice view location
it was good as shopping just downstairs. and the massage shop besides was awesome massaur

6 Mohamed A.
Maldives
August 01, 2015
Crowded place
Location location location
It was crowded and noisy place

7 chai O.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
good location
good location , good staffs, comfortable bed
good view , good location, street foods nearby , airport train but buffet food is so so . need to have same Japanese foods as you can find in Japanese restaurant. i love Japanese foods but the Japanese foods not nice to eat. i didn't eat a single of Japanese food . not tasty, not nice and don't have what i can find in Japanese restaurant.

7.7 chai O.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
good location
good location , comfortable bed, good staff
i like the hotel location , 711 nearby , shopping nearby, street food nearby, airport train walking distance. but the buffet food can be improved . need to improve a lot on Japanese food. food should be same as what we can find in normal Japanese Restaurant but the food looks different. don't have Yakitori ,Takoyaki , barbecued food etc....

6.7 Tan P.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
Old hotel with lots of ppls queuing for lift
food, location, free shutter bus
Very old hotel with lots of china people queuing for lift everyday to go up to 77 level for the view. Have to wait for the lift for long when going up or down the room. All the people seating at the ground floor outside the hotel everyday. Taking of cab was not convience. Hotel sound proof not good. Middle of the night can hear upstair flushing of toilet. Bedsheet also got stain

3 may C.
China
July 31, 2015
fair
Location is convience. Many shops there but no wifi in the room is not goods. Need pay Thai Baht 400/24 hours.

8 Nonglak M.
Thailand
July 31, 2015
Nice view
Nice view, hard to find entrance,
The room is quite smelly. I forgot to request the non-smoking floor. The lobby is on the 18th floor. The room can accommodate 5 people! It is much larger than a typical room in downtown Bangkok. The water in the shower is very very good. I was in the very high floor and didn't expect to have such a high water pressure from the shower.