Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Winnie L.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Excellent Stay
Location, Safety and Food
Except for the poor wifi connection, everything else was great! It's super near platinum mall and easy to get cabs or tutu to any location of your choice. Food served in the hotel was of standard and cheap! Room was clean and room service was good.

LIM D.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
cosy place
shopping district
place is good and clean. ideal location for shoppers. personally i find it too crowded for comfort. i also disagree with other reviewers about the staff being rude or unhelpful. my stay was very plesant and encountered helpful staff along the way.

Rachel C.
United Kingdom
September 20, 2015
superb
there's to many to mention
Can not say any more but EXCELLENT

Aivy L.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Compliment
Service, Location
it was definitely a good service! they give us a surprise by giving a complimentary cake on Mr heng's birthday which we are not expected it to be. they are nice and polite but however upon check in, we might have to wait longer than usual as the room is not ready inefficiently.

Shalika P.
Sri Lanka
September 19, 2015
The place is superb. Nice llane
Comfort and in a good condition

Jinhui L.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Best location and value for money
Location, Comfort and Value
Everything was good except the air-conditional tends to make some squeaking noise and the interior room looks and feels old to me. I guess it will be good to do some renovation upgrades.

lee L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2015
Good location
Enjoy the morning market just in front of the hotel! Go straight will reach platinum mall, good location!!
I wish to have a high level room, but end up only 20+, although I requested early, but the staff just ignore :'(

Steve M.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2015
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
Value, great room, excellent staff
The hotel is down narrow roads surrounded by markets but once out taxi metre managed to get to the hotel we were in for a treat. Early check-in was allowed, we were pleasantly surprised when we got to our room on 6th floor. Great room with fantastic views. The hotel has a selection of good restaurants and the sky view bar is worth a visit for some cocktails

Angeline L.
Malaysia
September 18, 2015
Pratunam Market at the doorstep
Location, Service, Rotating sky park
Hotel room was huge but old with a musty smell, lacked decorations. Hotel's carpets desperately need to be changed. Location however was superb with Pratunam Market right at the doorstep of the hotel. Service was wonderful as well, with free shuttle service to Siam Paragon and train station (although it is just 5 mins walk away). Complimentary access to the rotating sky park which gives good view of Bangkok.

Allen C.
United States
September 18, 2015
Not impressed
Location and view
The staff at the counter are not that friendly compared to most hotels. I felt like I'm in a government building not a hotel. Every corner you turn a staff is standing there and asking questions. The halls are dark and there is a bad smell.