Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Karen D.
Philippines
August 07, 2015
Great stay
Location value of money and viee
Worth every penny

chin S.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
Tallest Hotel in Bangkok
Nice Hotel, easy to walk around & shop.
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is my third time to stay there, I get the cheapest rate from Agoda & i really happy about it. The Hotel Lobby is on the 18th floor, there have standard floor & sky zone floor with a big room. Easy to Shop around in this area & nearby shopping mall.

Antony P.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2015
Poor quality hotel - endure rather than enjoy
View, water worked, kept clean
Pretty bad hotel. Very poor wifi. Registered at 0.12 mb per second on Ookla Speedtest. Similar for all of the stay. Worse than Myanmar, where I live! says sauna and but the hotel charges for each use for the tiny cubicle. Please put "Charges Apply" next to this. TV channel choice was poor with no proper international news channels and mostly Thai TV. Very busy in reception areas and lifts with swarms of mass tourists around the hotel. A rather stressful experience getting in and out. Views where nice and staff cleaned room but overall a terrible experience. I asked for refund and check out early but hotel refused. pressured hotel to accept this but that was a day later and I was already two days into my four day stay.

Chun T.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Good view of the city from 80+ levels above.
View, breakfast
Good view in room and restaurants. But the cleanliness of the room needs to be improved.

Aladdin T.
Philippines
August 06, 2015
Too much traffic, room unclean
Cheap, room service, location

Sy C.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
Good hotel, pleasant stay
Hotel location, breakfast (variety of food), spacious room
Great.

see C.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
poor service from staff
none
Poor service and slow check in . Too many China tour groups taking the lift need to wait for long time to go back to room .this China tour groups are not staYing at the hotel ,they are just going for lunch,dinner . Very unfair for us that staying at the hotel, they jams they lift lobby

seng W.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
Poor staff atitude
Beautiful Sky View, good location, big room space
i feel the customer service staff attitude very bad, when we queue for enquiry, we not understand and ask 2nd time the staff show us very bad attitude and unfriendly. The staff on luggage session are unfriendly.

Brandon Y.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
I'd stay again at this hotel
Location, spacious rooms, free shuttle
The rooms were spacious for the price we paid. Some areas may look dated but would not affect your stay. Best part is shopping starts at doorstep with other malls not far away even by walking

ROMIL S.
India
August 05, 2015
shpping paradise hotel
near airpot link shopping and tallest building
superb value for money