Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chai Y.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Good 4* hotel stay for shoppers!!
Good service crews that always offer help and gave valuable advices for us travelers.. Always available for our feedbacks or enquiries! Friendly and courteous!
It was absolutely great however there could be more lights for bigger rooms, as we need to pack our stuffs and it don't look so scary for those first timer, otherwise it's cosy, and our 37th floor was so cold that we didn't even on our air con.. Corridor might be brighter as well, recommend walkways or rooms to have brighter or more lights.. Overall a great experience at a good location! Thanks and will recommend to my friends relatives and colleagues!

victor P.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Our stay at Baiyoke was the last time we stay ther
Not much
Wifi not free had to pay 400 thaibaht per day and elevator huge lines ,very old room next time stay somewhere else.

Hoa B.
United States
June 30, 2015
Too Crowded- Old/Dirty Hotel Suites
location location and location
It is wayyyy too crowded with tons of tourists and tours! I do not recommend this hotel at all because it's dirty and old.

Tran T.
Vietnam
June 30, 2015
so-so hotel
location is good but it's becoming nightmare for traveling with public means
the room is really bad with teribble smell in all rooms (we booked 6 rooms for our group). room looks not good with internal decoration (old)

Ooi S.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
nice hotel, nice room, nice view, good location,
good location, nice hotel, good service
Excellent

alla B.
Russia
June 29, 2015
The highest hotel in Bangkok
Good location, best view from windows
Good square of room, beautiful view from window, quiet air conditioner, 3 towels per person, not clean shower-cabin and window, old iron, NO free wi-fi (400 bath per 24 hour).

irene G.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
many other charges
spacious room,
The room is spacious but the hotel is too crowded with tourists. No free wifi in the room which I find it impossible as wifi is very commonly given free.

foong F.
Singapore
June 28, 2015
Furniture and fixtures old
Restaurant buffet breakfast
Room old need upgrading.

Long N.
Vietnam
June 28, 2015
Good enough
Unprofessional receptionist!

ahlam A.
Oman
June 28, 2015
Hotel service quality
The location is near the market,the hotel beautiful view from top, it has many shops
We where there in 2013, the service and care was excellent, but this time experince is really bad, I advice them to review every thing, imagin there is stinky smell in room, in my room I got 5 small bugs, they don't read ur comments in any booking u do