arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18823 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Cinddy G.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Awesome stay but no free Wifi in the room
Strategic shopping location, convenient and many facilities
Overall we enjoyed the stay, its an awesome experience, except the hotel should provide free Wifi in the room. The connection in the lobby is Poor.

8.7 nancy L.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
great location
great location. .great view point....big room
The stay was great. However... we were quite disturb by the tourist group coming for the view point. I don't like squeezing with the group in the lift. They should not let group use guest lift to Lobby.

6 namil L.
South Korea
April 20, 2015
soso, compared another hotel.
location, hightest building
soso, but I like high location buiding, so for me its good. But, If I am not, I would rather choose another one. a little bit old and staff is not kind!

8.7 Allan M.
Canada
April 19, 2015
Great place
The view. The location. The staff.
Very much enjoyed staying here. Very close to the BTS and all access points. Staff were helpful.

3.7 May H.
Myanmar
April 19, 2015
lots of different nationalities in the hotel, spec
Food Staff and surrounding
nice

6.3 Sharon T.
Singapore
April 19, 2015
long waiting time for the lift
nice view. good food.
Waited for more than 50mins before i get to the ground floor. the lift was very slow. The breakfast was good. But is the same for everyday. The room view was great. Room service was prompt. Hotel staffs were friendly.

8 PANG H.
Malaysia
April 19, 2015
Good staff service.. location very convenient
Staff very polite... breakfast lots of varieties...location with night market and lots of eateries below
Very enjoyable as it's songkra just around the area. Reception staff excellent service and helpful.

4.7 FAROUK J.
South Africa
April 18, 2015
very disappointed with the hotel, service,
just the height and views
very disappointed. as long as they have their money, they dont care. cleanliness is bad. watched them clean the room and it was shocking.

8 jordan S.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2015
no complaints
location good room good value for money
Good.

6.7 NOVIYANTI C.
Indonesia
April 18, 2015
Nice trip
Nice, good location
Looking good deal from agoda