arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18811 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6 Shireen T.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Good location
Near to shopping malls

5.6 chan B.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Feedback and how I feel about the stay
The Reception staff who was checking us in was not very friendly and gave a sarcastic smile when she saw my request online for Honeymoon. And on top of that,the basin and bath tub water stopper was faulty and also the hair dryer. Upon checking in,I inform the reception that I will be requesting for late check out as my flight was at 9.20pm and she agree on checking out at 2pm but upon checking out,another reception charged me 600baht for late check out and this really pissed me off for my 1st time stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel.

9.6 Ivy K.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Friendly staff
Staff very friendly, upgrade us to junior suite when they did not have double bed standard room available.

8 Liyin S.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Friendly service
Staff is friendly and giving all the information we asked. Room are spacious and clean. Location is good and near to bts.

8 Jie O.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Clean, Convenient but Crowded
This hotel is a short walk from the nearest ARL station and also a short distance away from Platinum Mall and Pratunam. However, as Baiyoke Sky Hotel is also a tourist destination for its high skyview, you will find the hotel clustered with tourists when you are trying to enter/exit.

6.8 Joachim F.
Thailand
May 04, 2016
.
.

6 nyoman P.
Indonesia
May 04, 2016
Good place, bad service
Near market, bad Service

7.6 Ee F.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
good
Good

5.6 Thi N.
Vietnam
May 03, 2016
Very crowded place but very close to all shopping places, unfriendly staff
May suit someone who like shopping (low price stuff), many tours check in & out make this a very noisy place. Staff r not friendly, we rarely saw their smiles.

8 Remegio L.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
Tallest accommodation
This is the tallest hotel and building in bangkok. I stayed at they sky zone room. The only problem was, the window has tarpauline posted outside for advertizing purposes with holes making it blurry to see the beauty outside. Was able to see but the view is not that clear. The room was huge. The bed was big and clean. There was a bathtub and the comfort room was spacious, can even sleep three people inside haha. The shower cubicle was great though the shower head was too low hitting your head. The buffet was great, so many options to choose from. The hotel is walkingdistance to pratunam market which is i think the cheapest place to shop in thailand. Can walk to platinum mall and central world and all. This hotel is walking distance to ratchaprarop station of airport express train going suvharnavami airport.