Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19144 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Adrian H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
spacious room, clean and friendly staff.
Was good. We enjoyed.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Min S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
so so
bar, restaurant
I stayed 1 night and was ok. Room is big but entire hotel was too dark. There's a market around hotel so it's too clowded. City view from a room, bar are ok.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Terry E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
disappointing hotel
staff,good breakfast and good views
Avoid this hotel if you want a good stay in Bangkok. It's almost impossible to use the lifts after 10am until about 7pm (this is what the staff told me and is sadly true) because Chinese tours use the lifts all day (I was told about 2000 a day everyday )..So you have to walk around Bangkok all day..Everyone complains but no one cares!!! Internet is 400 Baht a day...the free Internet is unbelievably slow and can only use in lobby. I would never go to this hotel again and would recommend that if you want a good stay in Bangkok do not use this hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2015

NASSER M. from Oman
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
The hotell andfurniture's very old need renovation
Only location nothing more
Not bad. The hotel staff are very rude to the hotel guest.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Cinddy G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
strategic location
Awesome
Reviewed May 02, 2015

JIANSHENG E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good location
Good location comfort staff
Good. However level 1 is top crowded and noisy.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Thang N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
room, dining, facility and location
great city view, room spacious
Appreciated to be upgrated to premium room but not recommend to stay due to: Bedroom: spacious but too old carpet, Indian smelly, musty room. Bed: old drap, old bedding/blanket Restroom: just renovated but the shower is fixed that caused inconvenient Elevator: desired inconvenience, need to change twice to reach the breakfast area. Musty as well. Breakfast: buffet but I can only eat eggs wz bread and fruits... poor variety. My kid 9 years old even got food poisoning after breakfast. Location: inconvenience and far from BTS or MRT. Need to take taxi or tuk tuk that not recommended. value money: not at all We will not come back again.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

shahrill R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location for business traveler
location. cleanliness, room spacious
it was a nice room. nice hotel, spacious clean. the location was superb. suitable for my purpose of stay. really close to market. night market. definitely will come back.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

shahrill R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location for business traveler
location. cleanliness, room spacious
it was a nice room. nice hotel, spacious clean. the location was superb. suitable for my purpose of stay. really close to market. night market. definitely will come back.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jane L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Baiyoke Sky Review
Ideal location, Clean rooms, Comfortable room.
Overall stay was pleasant with a centralized convenient location for shopping! Hotel staff were helpful too. However, due to its sky tower attraction, expect large groups of tour groups to share the use of lifts at certain periods of the day.
Reviewed April 30, 2015