Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

CHUN W.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Holiday with fun
Dining experience , location , view of the room ( hight)
Overall is good , only feeling clouded because I see a huge of travel group (fully in lift and lobby) carpet was smelly at 49 floor( old carpet) but I'm not sure another floor because I stay 49 floor.

Sabari R.
India
April 29, 2015
Good Location
Location, Good Breakfast & Nice View from Room
Big Room. View from the room was fantastic, Excellent Breakfast, Had many amenities. Exploring the Hotel itself is a fun. Elevator is Fast but waiting time is long. Wonderful Stay

Sabari R.
India
April 29, 2015
Good Location
Location, Food, View from Room
Big Room. View from the room was fantastic, Excellent Breakfast, Had many amenities. Exploring the Hotel itself is a fun. Elevator is Fast but waiting time is long. Wonderful Stay

Parminder S.
India
April 28, 2015
Top of the world
Location, view, and faimly mart
The location is the best part of the hotel as every thing is walking distance. Best place for off street shopping 15mins TO 20 mins wAlk to MBK and all big malls. The most important thing they have family mart (same as7/11)in the building. If u want to go to sky top hotel at 86th floor u dont need to buy ticket if u staying in this hotel overall good experience

steven G.
United States
April 27, 2015
Can have lots of fun without leaving hotel.
Close to airport train, large room, lots to do in hotel. Tallest tower in Bangkok
Room was huge! Room service was good and price was fair. Buffet was fantastic. Had many amenities. I stayed in hotel for 2 days and had fun exploring it and going to the top level to see the city view. Elevator system is fast but confusing to use and signage is wrong.

Carl G.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2015
Hotel was ok but there are better for this price
View from the top. Swimming pool and other facilities
It was not the best. Abit dirty and the pool was in the shade a lot of the day.

Abrar C.
Pakistan
April 27, 2015
good hotel pathatic staff
roof top bar breakfast abd the fruit buffet was vry good
My stay was vry bad except a few things when I reached the hotel they dident provide me porter I ve to carry all my things by myself the reception person wa not trained to b a receptionist of a 4star hotel and u have to pay for the internet room service calls was not answerd properly so overall stay was not good

phillip D.
United States
April 27, 2015
Service
The response time when we asked for something, price, and morning breakfast
The maid service, bell service and reception were very helpful as usual.

Sotheaphitom C.
Cambodia
April 27, 2015
Noisy and always wait too long for lift.
location.
Noisy and too many people. The lift is always too crowded that v have to wait for too long. Not recommend for anyone. It is not worth the price.

ang C.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Above average hotel
The buffet is good, friendly hotel staffs,good view
Nothing to comments except the lift is very slow. Other then that everything is fine.