arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nam T.
Vietnam
April 10, 2015
Above average
Location, breakfast, staff
My room was located in level 60, i had no issue for the elevator like other comments. The room's size was big enough, the bathroom was big and good too. However I can't get used to the smell of the room. Everytime when i got back the room, i was very unhappy. Also the bed wasn't good at all, couldn't give me a comfort sleep. Overall, i feel the hotel is quite old. It's not really a good choice for those people who is looking for a modern room.

Kok L.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Friendly staff , nice location
Near downtown city
Nice

ong P.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
4 days 3 nights
location, security and shuttle service.
when check in at the lobby, the counter staff was very impatient and poor attitude. wifi connection at lobby was not stable during night time and the room have poor mobile reception. Good thing about this hotel is they provided free shuttle service to tourist attraction location.

Okkes K.
Turkey
April 09, 2015
İt was good locaton and clean feeling
Location Hygenic but crowded
İ have enjoyed

Joo Q.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
good location hotel
near to the Baiyoke market, good shopping location, nice view from the room
Good and clean room. Helpful staff

CHEVAN L.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
Dissappointed Stay
Location
Disappointed as we book for double bed and was give a single bed and reason provided was rooms was not enough. We book 2 months in advance. I will not want to stay there anymore.

NUR S.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
Reception was worse no smile bad attitude
room was spacious
bad. aircon was hot and sink amelly.

leonard G.
Australia
April 08, 2015
will return
location food shopping
As usual our stay was conformable 5 times now

richard C.
Canada
April 08, 2015
Elevators over packed and unsafe
getting out of the elevator with all the tour groups
there are so many tour groups coming to the hotel for lunch, you cannot get into the elevator. I had one tour guy yell at me for trying to get in the elevator. I told the hotel staff they just smile. The lunch to tour is more important than the hotel guest. There is no security for the hotel, The swipe cards do not work you can go to any floor with the lunch crowd. LOL There are hundreds of people going to the lunch you cannot get into the elevator I would never stay there again

tery C.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Convenient Shopping Paradise Hotel
Location, View, Spaciousness
We booked for the superior room but was given a pleasant surprise upgrade by the hotel receptionist to a superior suite. The room is very spacious and has a nice view of the city. It is clean and comfortable too. The location of the hotel is superb for shopping enthusiastic and massage shops are just around the corner. Apart from the constant huge crowd of tourists at the lobby and drop-off area, the experience was awesome!