arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18811 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 CHIN K.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Superb Location / Hugh Rooms / Good Food
Breakfast at Level 80, Hugh Rooms & Good Location
Full of compliments - Hugh Rooms, Wide Spread of Food (breakfast) with good views of Bangkok, Lots of Local Street Food, Superb Location for Shopping, close to Airport Link, Walking Distance to Platinium Shopping Mall and Central World.

7 Eileen Y.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Worthy stay
great location, room with good view, breakfast with wide spread
Overall a pleasant stay. Great location, accessible to everywhere. However, the hassle to change lift is something to live with.

3.3 Doris L.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
I felt uncomfortable on my first night of stay.
It's overrated & I won't even recommend it.

9.7 Malcolm D.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Location, Location, Location.
The staff perfoemance.The location in the Pratunam district. The abundant shopping.
We have stayed at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel on many occasions. The hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. It is situated in the Pratunam area where shopping is fantastic. We would recommend this hotel to our friends.

5.7 yehuda R.
Israel
February 22, 2015
wrong choice
no more than location
Umplesent,hotel Terrible crowded. Full of groups visiting the premises the all day. I recommend to find a better quiet hotel in Bangkok.

8 Sok W.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
Pleasant Short Getaway
The location is great if you love shopping! There are shuttle buses to the train stations as well. Love the view from the restaurants!
Stay was pleasant and the room is spacious. The only gripe is that there are many tour groups that go up to the observatotories in the hotel. The entrance to the hotel is always packed with people and it is a steep staircase with no side handles so it is not convenient for elderlys. Also the lifts to the hotel lobby is always packed with these tour groups, making it inconvenient at times.

9 Phuong L.
Vietnam
February 21, 2015
Good view from the room!
Food, view, and facility
The buffet was really good cuz there were various choices. The room was good generally and had a good view. However, the lifts made us feel inconvenient and the ground floor was always crowed because of the tours.

7.3 Marcin S.
Poland
February 21, 2015
no free wi-fi in room
fruit bar, view
The major frustration was pure Internet signal in a lobby, and no free wi-fi in a room. also long waiting for lifts.

7.7 Jie Y.
China
February 21, 2015
nice room but noisy location, wifi too expensive
Good view of the city, nice food, nice service
The room and service are good, but many travelers there, noisy and crowded. And the wifi 400baht per day, holly cow too expensive.

4.3 Thant A.
Myanmar
February 21, 2015
Need more effort on cleaning
Well prepared for honey decorations
Feeling was not cleaning after found cockroaches