arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nhan L.
Vietnam
March 03, 2015
Top of Bangkok
Location - Height - Family Mart inside
Everything was good. We have an opportunity to view the whole Bangkok from the 84th floor and breakfast buffet on the 78th floor. We could take photo with some special kinds of vehicles of Bangkok such as tuktuk, etc. the Hotel is very close to Pratunam market where you can buy retail and retail with cheap price. Also, a convenient store "Family Mart" at lobby is a plus. However, the window in the room is too small to view the city within the room. We will come back.

Jochim G.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
Mediocre stay
Near shopping district
It was ok. But way too crowded with your group especially during evening, dinner time. Could be better with a proper taxi stand

Guido Q.
Australia
March 03, 2015
overall our stay was confortable
helpful staff,good breakfast,security
overall good,at times hectic when people from outside crammed the bottom floor lift areas

Benjamin R.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2015
Bkk adventure
Location comfort great food
Very comfortable and relaxing

Liana U.
Israel
March 02, 2015
My stay
We celebrates my mum's birthday in the hotel. Hotel brought us birthday cake with personal dedication and it was a real present.Well done

Tim K.
United States
March 02, 2015
Tim's review
1. Price; 2. The rooms are nice sized; and 3. The bugs were not bigger than they were.
The location is in one of the busiest parts of Bangkok. The area is primarily for Indian and Chinese bargain hunters coming to buy clothes, electronics, etc. many of the people who stay at this hotel smoke and the hallways reek of smoke. At night the ventilation system picks up smoke from an ajacent room and spreads it to your room. The wifi is expensive and very undersized. The pool is tiny and archaic. If you have a choice, stay somewhere else.

Gabriella H.
Hungary
March 02, 2015
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
location, food, view

Michelle P.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Best View of Bangkok City in the hotel room
The View, Location, Night Market
I like my Deluxe Sky Room in 48th floor is very large. The hotel facilities like big bed, bath up, shower room, toilet, big wastafel, sofa, LED TV, refrigerator (mini bar) and the window view of Bangkok city. I stayed just one night here and not enough time to explore the hotel like swimming pool, Baiyoke floating market, Baiyoke balcony & bar. This hotel has tour desk if you wanna book some tours around Bangkok and also provide free shuttle service to Siam. The hotel guest also can go to 84th floor or Observation deck free by showing the hotel key room. The smell of the room isn't nice and I think it must be from the gutter from the shower room which it's smelly.

Chua T.
Singapore
March 01, 2015
Wifi v poor, too congested long que in lift
Room is comfort
I was very disappointed with the wifi provided

Kian H.
Singapore
March 01, 2015
Once upon a time a good hotel
Location
Once upon a time a good hotel, need renovation very old these days