arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18804 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18804 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.7 Esther A.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
Affordable Hotel
near shopping areas, at the center of almost everything and accessible to all kinds of transportation
We arrived late at the hotel but you can still go shopping and buy something for yourself.

6.7 Esther A.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
A good hotel within the city
relatively good, proximity to shopping districts, tourist attraction within the hotel premises
Our stay at the hotel is relatively pleasant, had tried the night market just in front of the hotel and a big mall beside it.

7 goh W.
Malaysia
January 21, 2015
great
clean and cheap
Location is 1st consideration

7.7 Mohamad H.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Mr
location, price and view
Good except the lady staffs need to smile n more polite.

8 Shirleen T.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Value for money, convenient for shopping.
1. The room is spacious. 2. Nice scenic 3.Friendly staff
The hotel itself is relatively clean with a big bathroom. It is located near ratchaprop train station, pratunum market and platinum mall which makes it convenient to shop and also massage shops along the street for tired legs and body after a long day of walking. The staff are friendly and helpful, and there is a family mart at the lobby, thus getting food and drink for a midnight snack wouldn't be a problem. There is a free shuttle bus to different places, such as Chatuchak, Siam area, etc hourly. However, the only setback is the hotel can get really crowded when waiting for lift esp on weekends as there are many tour groups that stay in bai yoke. Overall, good stay.

7.7 Gaynell P.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
Good location and comfortable room!
location, clean rooms with mini bar, hotel itself is a landmark
We had a good time to rest after tours.

6.7 Amy L.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2015
Average
The view and location
My stay was ok , I was slightly disappointed how tired the building looked, there are also a lot of tourists so the lifts are a nightmare

8 Jovy L.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Awesome vacation
Nice location
My 2 years old son said it's very nice:)

6.3 Chee H.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
No free wifi in room & wifi at lobby is bad
Room is big, great roof top view, free shuttle service
Overall is just ok, the room is big, very nice view from roof top. However the hotel lift always full and very confusing to access to the restaurant and room, need to change a few times. There is no free wifi in the room, this is disappointing, and the only free wifi area at lobby is very slow and password keep changing. Found some little cockroach in the room and bathroom, is it normal for a 4 star hotel? Reception only have 2-3 persons working, and it took long time to check in, and even if we want to get wifi password need to queue and wait for long time. Overall is ok but not a excellent for a 4 stars hotel.?

9.7 Nirmal P.
India
January 20, 2015
good worth staying
location,city view from rooms & staffs
very good