arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18997 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Leona N.
Canada
December 13, 2014
Size takes over quality
View is beautiful, close to the airport train system, ok location
The staff wasn't very helpful with constant issues with their wifi - provided free only in the lobby. When working, then extremely slow - it took us 2 hrs to book our next stay... very frustrating since they have 3 desks called 'costumer relations' and there is no relation to be mentioned. The hotel has so many guests that if 5 people complain about something, they don't care. The wifi area is beside the reception desk - completely dark at night so if you need to write something down, you are out of luck... Now a days , every hotel should have wifi in rooms - specially " the best hotel" in Bangkok. The rooms were not the cleanest (carpets) although very spacious. The pool on the 20th floor is nice - refreshing after whole day in the city. We wouldn't go back if in BKK again.

CHUONG V.
Vietnam
December 13, 2014
Good location - Noisy like a market
Location, traffic, shopping
So so

Gee C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
good location
room clean. friendly staff

Ho H.
Indonesia
December 12, 2014
Old building no wifi in room
Nothing
Not very happy

OLEKSANDR M.
Ukraine
December 12, 2014
nice place
super high:) comfortable, not so expensive as expected
Very nice

William N.
Indonesia
December 12, 2014
Better choose lower floor...
The room was extremely big, the location's near the BTS and the market, there's a 24hr mini mart at hotel's lobby
When we checked in we were given a room at 22nd floor. The room was ok, extremely big that can fit for a dozen people we think. But then we ask whether we can move to a higher floor because we want to see the night's view. They then give us a room at 45th floor. There's a slight different and the room's smaller. But what make us uncomfertable were there's acidic smell in the room, especially in the bed and towels. It smells like apple vinegar and it's disgusting. We also find a cockroach in the bathroom and the sewerage smells not good everytime we finished using the bathroom. The air con's also too cold. The wind sprays too strong even we set it the lowest. It feels like we're inside the refrigerator. There's no wifi in the room too. And in higher floor even the thai phone provider's signal was bad.

Cherrie L.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Old hotel with little maintenance
location and view
Hotel room and furnitures are very old. We were offered for free upgrade to junior suite. However, the sofa is so old and with stain which we do not even dare to sit on it. The rest are ok. Overall, the hotel is not well maintained.

Jennie C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Food
Overall is ok

Jennie C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Food
Some bigger room light not enough, need to renovate the room already..quite old a bit. Overall is ok.

Kanwalpreet S.
India
December 12, 2014
fatastic hotel
location. .building
Awesome..