arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18811 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Desmond T.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
Comfy stay and great service
Walking distance to Platinum mall, Good customer service but average room
It was a comfortable stay at Baiyoke Sky and the staffs were all very responsive and nice. The room is average but still comfortable. Since we stayed on the 39th floor, the view was pretty good.

4.7 ng Y.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Good location. But room is very cold.
Location
The room is not comfortable. Bad smell in the bathroom. Troublesome to get into hotel room. We went to roof top bar. The food and drinks was very bad. Cannot except at all.

8.7 Benazir B.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok!
location, big beds & good staff
We loved this hotel. Very close to street shopping and halal food . Bad thing no free wifi in the hotel.

10 ROMIL S.
India
October 09, 2014
baikyoke sky hotel is best hotel for bangkok
good rooms good food good gradan
good experience for baiyoke sky hotel

3 Akash M.
India
October 09, 2014
Very bad
Very bad location, not at all clean
This hotel is not at all suitable for family or couples, horrible location,

9 ALVIN L.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
too dark for lift to room
81-82-83 sky seeing ,staff service and the convenient Shop at loby
location office hotel very good, convenient for shopping, only the wifi charger too high.

6.3 Boon T.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
E-Generation Day- Can't stay hotel without WIFI
Convenie Location, free shuttle to some of shopping mall
Our stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel is so far so good, the most important is there are no free wifi service in room(extra charge needed)even free wifi at public area is very bad connection all the time. I will say if hotel without internet is can't fufil current E-generation market, internet today is the must facility for customer now a day. I will have agoda to deeply consider the agreement with Baiyoke Sky Hotel and others hotel without internet service.

6.3 Yvonne Y.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Consider a average hotel.
Only food in the hotel were the best.
Quite disappointed as their was no Wi-Fi provided for a 4 Star Hotel. We can get the Wi-Fi services unless we pay 400 Thai baht for per nite. Room was quite old,bathroom get choked when getting shower. Will not stay in this hotel again if going to Bangkok.

9 Tee S.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
customer service was bad
walking distance to shopping mall,easy to get food & the view is nice.
Overall the stay is nice and relax but only the front desk & the sky park breakfast customer service is bad they are very rude to us.

9.3 Dev A.
India
October 08, 2014
Good location
clean room, great location, near to market