Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

IHALA H. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent
View from Rooms
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Gavin D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice room and hitel. Way too many tourists 👎
Room service.view.location
Location and hotel good but so many tourists you can not get to your floor as they all clog up the lift. Waited 20 mins to get in to lift and can not walk up/down steps. Never again 👎
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Wing H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Not bad
Location
Hotel is a little old, it's very convenient. Night market til early morning. No wifi in room unless you pay, public area wifi is horrible
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Gary L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location and shopping area
Good location. ..value for money. ..need to upgrade the room
Average good....only the condition of hotel need to upgrade. ..
Reviewed November 12, 2014

wang M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Horrible experience
Old facilities everywhere, serviceman not well trained can not provide comfortable services, and free wifi is not available in room, you have to go to Lobby. Architecture design of this building is a huge failure, the outside wall has more than 10m but only a small window, you can not enjoy outside view by that small window. Chairs in restaurant is dirty.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Min S. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
High by height, low by service and standard
Worst hotel ever stay and not recommended 1- no pavement for children trolley or disabled person at entrance 2- too crowded at entrance with too many tourist come through tour operator. Messy and lift can't take people up and down in time. I have to line up and wait around 1 hr each time to come up or down. It was just too hot to stand and wait. 3- toilets was dirty and sewage didn't work, the toilet room is always flooded and wet and smelly at night.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

yin C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
value for money
hotel buffet n chinese restaurant suckling pig
Best view return for sure
Reviewed November 12, 2014

kok T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good review
-
Pleasant
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Graeme D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Rude
The doorman questioned my partner as to wheat her he was a money boy..the hotel smelt bad and after two nights of five, we checked out and moved to another Hotel...would NOT recommend this hotel at all...
Reviewed November 11, 2014

NG H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
so far so good
clean, foods & staffs. all good.
Very things was fine on my stay. But we was upset on the lift that going to lobby. For the 2 days we been waited more than 30min for the lift to reach our room. all the 3 lift is taken by PRC going for lunch. Baiyoke sky should work out some things in this.
Reviewed November 11, 2014