arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18797 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Can E.
Turkey
September 05, 2014
Excellence
Location , hight , prices
Nice enough

7.3 Maria S.
Philippines
September 05, 2014
a great experience
tallest biulding in bangkok, near the shops and near the night market in the streets
we always enjoy our stay in the hotel

8.3 Maria S.
Philippines
September 05, 2014
bangkok is best with family
its a tourist spot as the tallest building, you cans see whole of bangkok and near the night market and shops
for the longest time that we have been going back to bangkok, we always stay in baiyoke because of the friendly staff, location and accessibility. not to mention that baiyoke in itself is already a tourist destination.

7 Pal L.
Norway
September 05, 2014
Too much noice from the hall outside the room
Food, view.
How can the hotel management allow that all the taxis outside the hotel do not accept meter trips? The taxi outside wanted 200 baht for a trip I paid 58 baht the opposite way the day before. I had to walk to the main road for a meter taxi.

8.3 Ankit K.
India
September 04, 2014
Awesum Hotel at cheapest rate
location, price, stay
Amazing Hotel to stay.

6 Mohamed H.
Maldives
September 03, 2014
close to shopping
shopping, dining, location

8.3 chong P.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Please replace safety box
Location,Night View,Nice staff
very friendly staff we calling taxi but a lot luggage Staff helping arrange luggage and seat place for us.Disappointing international buffet dinner not too many seafood. Wifi terrible and not free.safety box sometime cannot open sometime cannot closed call room serving to change they said if got problem again just call them to reset.

6 Ng S.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
conform, clean and good service
conform, clean and good service

9.3 Ng R.
Singapore
September 03, 2014
Pleasant stay at Baiyoke Sky
The location, the scenic view from high floor room and the food.
The location was perfect within 5 mins walk from the train station and a nice night market just at the door step of the hotel. The view from a high floor room was marvelous and taking a drink at the sky bar was simply wonderful.

9 Saria O.
United Kingdom
September 03, 2014
nice hotel with lots of extras
This hotel is good value for money. It has several restaurants inside it, an outside pool, golf range, gym and spa. I was very impressed. My only gripe was that my room had a damp smell.
I enjoyed this hotel. It was a great stop off place between the islands and my flight home. I had a good massage and a swim and went to the top to see the view. Great view (even from the pool on the 20th floor). I felt no need to leave the hotel. Great value for money.