Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Aria P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
The hotel is a convenient, glamorous, and unique
location,building,food
nice hotel,good city view,good location
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Chloe L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Location . Worth of Money
Location, View, Price
It was great to stay here as the location just 5 minutes walking distance to Airway Rail and link to BTS and Metro, can avoid Bangkok JAM all the time as the price of taking Sky Train is cheap. Will stay again for next time visit.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Xinni G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Third time in the year
Clean, Excellent Service and safe
This is the third time staying in Baiyoke Sky Hotel in one year. No words can explain how excellent service Baiyoke Sky Hotel provide to me. Good choice of foods and shopping around the hotel. If I am going to go to Bangkok again, I will definitely stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel AGAIN!
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Xinni G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Awesome Stay
Affordable, Comfortable and Good servie
This is the second time travelling to Bangkok this year and I am back in staying at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The service is always excellent. Room services are fast and accurate. Thumbs up for Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Always make my stay in Bangkok peaceful and safe!
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Xinni G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Big and Clean Room
Best Service, Cosy Room and Affordable
My stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel is Awesome. The services are really good and fast. Thank you Baiyoke sky hotel for such a peaceful stay for my trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Dick T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very good hotel
location, view, staff
Very pleasant stay
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Gidman W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Location, cleanliness, language
Good location, very prominent and easy to locate. Clean.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

eugene S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
fantastic view and location
location, price and comfort
The best!
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Farah P. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Location Location
Location, spacious rooms, breakfast
Large spacious rooms.Excellent location. Amazing breakfast,
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Teo J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location, big room, value for money
Good location, big room, value for money
It was wonderful! there is a night market just underneath the hotel, and the famous platinum mall is just winthin walking distance from the hotel. at the hotel, you can enjoy their renown buffet at the 8oth floor and have unlimited access to the revolving roof at the 82nd floor. also near MBK and Paragon. this has been the hotel which my family goes to every time we visit bangkok.
Reviewed August 25, 2014