Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ALLAN L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Average
Talliest bldg with revolving roof deck
It was an average stay
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Patricia Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel with comfortable room
centrally located, surrounding by shopping and good view and food
My stayed at Baiyoke was great! Fantastic/comfortable room, buffet is located in great place. Will stay there again.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Maria M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
The hotel was better in my Memory
The view from room (or that wing of the Hotel), Tom Yum at the Sky Coffee, and the breakfast pack we had prepared for our very early check-out
I first stayed at this hotel in 2008 and wanted my Mom to share the experience on her first trip to Bangkok. The room wasn't as spectacular as before. I had trouble speaking with the staff at the front desk,cafe,and on the phone since they were not fluent in English, and they were not able to express their thoughts in a cordial manner. One time, as I sat at the empty manager's desk, a male employee approached to ask what I need, and after I explained, he said "move there, sit there (pointing at the sitting area past the front desk)this is for the manager". I also wanted to treat my Mom at the Crystal Grill and tried to make reservations at the front desk, they told me to call the operator. The woman on the other line said "it's closed, I don't know when it will open, call from day to day to ask". Similarly,while waiting for the hotel shuttle, I asked a staff where we should wait for the ride back, and he replied "no, one way only". Later, another guy said "those who want to take the shuttle back to the hotel, wait in the same area fifteen minutes after each hour". When I reported what the guy before him told us, he just replied "don't listen to him, I am the only one who knows". Finally, we asked the receptionist at the 78th floor breakfast how we can have breakfast the next day when we were checking out before 6am. She replied "no, cannot bring out, eat here only". However, when we asked a supervisor he advised us to inform the front desk that we need a "breakfast pack" prepared for us. We told him what the receptionist said, but he also gave the standard excuse "she doesn't know". As for breakfast, we hope they provide a variety (especially the viand), since they served the same items everyday for four days. There were a handful of hotel staff who were pleasant, but the demeanor of the majority of the staff stood out in our minds and invalidated the the good rapport established by the few. They need information dissemination and a Communications seminar.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

benjamin P. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great
clean , big room, lokasi
i love it
Reviewed June 24, 2014

sandeep S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
SATISFACTORY BECAUSE OF NEARBY INDIAN RESTAURANT
360 DEGREE ROTATING VIEW OF THE CITY GOOD INDIAN FOOD
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Skylar K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not bad after all.
Shopping areas.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

THILAKAVATHI S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable stay
Good food in hotel, lots of shopping and other eateries around
Good stay at this hotel. We enjoyed the food and one of our group was a vegetarian. She had no difficulties in getting the food made vegetarian. One downside was that the reception staff were a bit curt in dealing with guests. That is an area of improvement, which we encountered during check-in and check-out. Otherwise all in all an enjoyable stay!
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Michael H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good good and satisfactory
Good services, near shopping centres and food outlet
Good and satisfactory.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Sin F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good breakfast and free upgrade
i like how friendly the staff are and the free upgrade to suite was great
really enjoy coming back to the hotel for the comfort suite room and buffet but level 78 buffet was full house and was abit disappointed
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Prashant P. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good experience
Location service hospitality
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
Reviewed June 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: