arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ken C.
Australia
April 29, 2016
a week to relax and shop
Great hotel and a great location i would give it a 10/10 except that at times some staff members were not very interested in helping or giving out information, and at times the information that was given was contradictory to that given by another staff member. Also when asked if it was possible to extend our stay and we asked the price and we requested price conformation we were told that that was the price and if we didn't like it look on line for a better price. Also there was a older than the rest staff member who worked around the elevators who had a great habbit of telling people " hey hurry up you and get in " So over all the total experience we give it a 7/10 good value for money

Su T.
Myanmar
April 29, 2016
Everage
Not much

KWAN C.
Hong Kong
April 28, 2016
Songkran Tour
Its our greatest Bangkok trip ever, Songkran is crazy, its fun

Glenda P.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
baiyoke
location is crowded but the hotel is nice and clean

Mohammad S.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Good Loacation, Cold Aircon, Comfortable
Location was super good, We took BTS to hotel and drop at Racharapop station about 5min Walk. Nights market was just below the hotel. Walking distance to Platinum Fashion mall. There also minimart at the lobby. So not need to worry much. Also room service was good. Come back for sure. Breakfest ar level 82th.

Halimah S.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Nice sky view..
Good and accessible area. Transportation easily avaiable. Hotel staffs were very helpful, informative & respectful. I will recommend others to stay in this hotel..

Ngeet C.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Great Location with Honest Staff
The location is superb, it is 150m away from the Airport rail way. Also, there is a night market right within the vicinity of the hotel. Platinum mall was within walking distance also. Not only that, my friend left his money in the room. When he went back, room was already done up and the money was left folded nicely on the bed. I am very impressed with this hotel. Will definitely stay there again.

toh K.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
marvellous hotel
great location with shopping in the same building & pasar malam just in downstairs delicious n variety choices of breakfast room with free wifi strong aircon clean big huge room staff polite helpful fast check in n check out

wini W.
Indonesia
April 27, 2016
very recomment hotel.
Hotel so clean. Comfort. The 3rd time I stay there. N when i go there again w will book baiyoke sky again.

Woo C.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Good location
food and dinning, big bed room, morning market and night market