arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18981 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Aleksandr G.
Russia
February 25, 2014
Never ever
Highest building
I have stayed here for three nights. the hotel is really needs to refreshed, some bad smells in the room, no free internet access at all, just in lobby caffe if you will order some things such as tea cup for £1,5...staff is not much friendly. Hotel is located in a very busy place, close to bazar street.. A lot of touts and traders around .. My rate rating is near about 3 star hotel, I would never stay in this hotel!

Graham S.
Australia
February 25, 2014
This hotel is dire need of an upgrade
the VIEW from the roof,the restaurant,and the room
The hotel was dirty, smelly room, a lot of fittings were broken. a lot of the walls were marked and scratches and scrapes were evident this hotel is in dire need of a major makeover. I think one of the reasons for the smelly rooms is that none of the windows in the hotel open, and there seems to be a distinct lack of fresh air in the rooms all they are getting is the air conditioning running all the time and this makes them smell musty I would not recommend this hotel to anybody at the moment in it's current state!

Francis C.
Australia
February 24, 2014
comfortable
location, breakfast variety, views
I have stayed here before and am quite happy to return as the location suits me very well

Elina O.
Estonia
February 23, 2014
Location, talles building in Thailand.
Close to airport train station, good view.

waldo M.
South Africa
February 23, 2014
Good location in shopping district!
Location,views,big rooms
Nice hotel in the heart of Bangkok market shopping district.great views over Bangkok! Rooms are big!

Katrina C.
Singapore
February 23, 2014
Well priced deal for its location
Location near cheap food and shopping, large rooms and good view
Excellent stay. Spacious, very easily accessible by the BTS from the airport and to the Pratunam, Platinum and Siam. Street food right outside the hotel. My only issue was that the internet was chargeable for 24 hours at a rate of THB 400

stomp R.
Thailand
February 22, 2014
good
clean

sakina A.
Canada
February 21, 2014
Great stay, free wifi would have made it perfect
International buffet, observation deck, easy access to skytrain

dila K.
Turkey
February 21, 2014
Fun,romance,relax
Close to shopping,massage area,good location

Jimmy F.
Indonesia
February 21, 2014
Nice hotel
Big room, great staff, great restaurant, Great city view from room
This hotel is located at the market for cheap price especially for clothes. Early morning market in front of the hotel, sell for cheap clothes. 15 minutes walking to Platinum Fashion Mall, 25 minutes walking to Central World, 40 minute walking to Siam Paragon. Close to airport link train. This hotel is the tallest building in Bangkok, and you can see a great city view from your room. Try their buffet dinner at 77 and 78 floor.