arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18791 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Josh M.
Canada
December 24, 2013
great value with a great view
buffett food
wonderful, the food was great and the people there were friendly to speak with.

4.7 SHIANG P.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
Not so good feel
Food is good,

8 Pore A.
Singapore
December 23, 2013
Tallest hotel in BKK
Big room, near to platinum mall, close to airport rail transit
The hotel provided us with a free upgrade of room.. Nice city view (tallest hotel in BKK).. very clean and comfortable bed.

7 LIM K.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Value for money
CLEAN ROOM,PLEASANT STAY

8 Laurence A.
Philippines
December 22, 2013
it was a pleasant stay in bangkok..
affordable,shopping and breakfast..
it was great! some prob is that it was a clog area of bangkok very busy because of its location a stone throw away in shopping area, no free wifi in rooms. bit oldy, and having a hard time checkin in, lots of guests in the hotel..

8.3 Kevin C.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2013
Good value and in a great location
Iconic building close to many shopping areas, staff very friendly
We only stayed for a long weekend but really enjoyed the experience of Thailand's tallest building. I have to say however that the decor is looking a bit tired and needs refreshing but on the whole, a great hotel in a great location and good value for money.

6.7 Yoong Y.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
i found more expensive to stay here.
Close to night market. easy to shop. staff polite.
Everything would be alright, but toilet i want to complaint, very smelly and the water can't go. i think woldn't stay anymore in this hotel.

7.7 Steven H.
Indonesia
December 20, 2013
Amazing
The 360, the top of the building and cheap price
It was good they serve well but the flooring of the room its not clean. But anyway it was good cause the location are near with night market 👍

7 Wong S.
Singapore
December 20, 2013
Enjoy
Location, food and shopping
Easy access to shopping malls and lots of good food surrounding

8 Daraphan J.
Thailand
December 19, 2013
Good to visit here very nice hotel
Good Best beautifulview
I like this hotel because near the shopping mall, department - store , near BTS to Suwannaphum Airport, great for Breakfast, good room view,happy to stayed.