Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

David S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great views of the City & skyline
Views, hotel features, foot massage
We only stayed for 1 night as we were en route to Krabi. Well worth a stay for the hotel features including the complimentary foot massage (amazing after a long-haul flight), the roof top cocktail bar and viewing gallery. Great breakfast with lots of choice; western, Asian & continental options! Slight queues for the lifts at busy times (we stayed on floor 73), hotel slightly tired in some parts, but would still recommend for a short City break.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Aleksandr G. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Never ever
Highest building
I have stayed here for three nights. the hotel is really needs to refreshed, some bad smells in the room, no free internet access at all, just in lobby caffe if you will order some things such as tea cup for £1,5...staff is not much friendly. Hotel is located in a very busy place, close to bazar street.. A lot of touts and traders around .. My rate rating is near about 3 star hotel, I would never stay in this hotel!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Graham S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
This hotel is dire need of an upgrade
the VIEW from the roof,the restaurant,and the room
The hotel was dirty, smelly room, a lot of fittings were broken. a lot of the walls were marked and scratches and scrapes were evident this hotel is in dire need of a major makeover. I think one of the reasons for the smelly rooms is that none of the windows in the hotel open, and there seems to be a distinct lack of fresh air in the rooms all they are getting is the air conditioning running all the time and this makes them smell musty I would not recommend this hotel to anybody at the moment in it's current state!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Francis C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable
location, breakfast variety, views
I have stayed here before and am quite happy to return as the location suits me very well
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Elina O. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Location, talles building in Thailand.
Close to airport train station, good view.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

waldo M. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location in shopping district!
Location,views,big rooms
Nice hotel in the heart of Bangkok market shopping district.great views over Bangkok! Rooms are big!
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Katrina C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Well priced deal for its location
Location near cheap food and shopping, large rooms and good view
Excellent stay. Spacious, very easily accessible by the BTS from the airport and to the Pratunam, Platinum and Siam. Street food right outside the hotel. My only issue was that the internet was chargeable for 24 hours at a rate of THB 400
Reviewed February 23, 2014

stomp R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
good
clean
Reviewed February 22, 2014

sakina A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay, free wifi would have made it perfect
International buffet, observation deck, easy access to skytrain
Reviewed February 21, 2014

dila K. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Fun,romance,relax
Close to shopping,massage area,good location
Reviewed February 21, 2014