arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lek T.
Malaysia
December 25, 2013
Clean room, high floor, located at Pratunam Area
High floor, good food, have a good Bangkok city view

LEWIS N.
South Africa
December 24, 2013
An ok stay
closer to some street shopping areas, city skyline views and buffet breakfast and dinner.
Requested an early check in since flight was a "late arrival" and with various emails exchanged with management it was agreed but on day of arrival request was not honored and I got overcharged for a room. The superior room l booked was not great. First my bedding was stained, bed creaked, windows dirty, lost two items in room on last day of check out (reported but nothing done). Fitness room is the worst. Mouldy smell and old machines. Only two treadmills and one bench press. Avoid training mornings as you might have to wait to use some machines. Needs thorough cleaning. Some staff members were great but others manipulative. Be aware when they book you taxis outside - you run the risk of getting overcharged and sent on a dry spin to tailors cos they get commission from taxi drivers or suit makers. Would recommend hotel for another stay - probably with a better room. They also offer a great Thai fruit buffet. A must if you are that adventurous.

Josh M.
Canada
December 24, 2013
great value with a great view
buffett food
wonderful, the food was great and the people there were friendly to speak with.

SHIANG P.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
Not so good feel
Food is good,

Pore A.
Singapore
December 23, 2013
Tallest hotel in BKK
Big room, near to platinum mall, close to airport rail transit
The hotel provided us with a free upgrade of room.. Nice city view (tallest hotel in BKK).. very clean and comfortable bed.

LIM K.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Value for money
CLEAN ROOM,PLEASANT STAY

Laurence A.
Philippines
December 22, 2013
it was a pleasant stay in bangkok..
affordable,shopping and breakfast..
it was great! some prob is that it was a clog area of bangkok very busy because of its location a stone throw away in shopping area, no free wifi in rooms. bit oldy, and having a hard time checkin in, lots of guests in the hotel..

Kevin C.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2013
Good value and in a great location
Iconic building close to many shopping areas, staff very friendly
We only stayed for a long weekend but really enjoyed the experience of Thailand's tallest building. I have to say however that the decor is looking a bit tired and needs refreshing but on the whole, a great hotel in a great location and good value for money.

Yoong Y.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
i found more expensive to stay here.
Close to night market. easy to shop. staff polite.
Everything would be alright, but toilet i want to complaint, very smelly and the water can't go. i think woldn't stay anymore in this hotel.

Steven H.
Indonesia
December 20, 2013
Amazing
The 360, the top of the building and cheap price
It was good they serve well but the flooring of the room its not clean. But anyway it was good cause the location are near with night market 👍