arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18823 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.3 LAW A.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
nice
esy access
Ok, but breakfast not good at all . Don't worth it

8.7 SITI A.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Its easy excess to Platinum Mall.
Large rooms, near shopping attractions and easy excess to the airport by train.
Easy excess to hot shopping spots like the Platinum Mall etc. Minutes away over the weekend night market. Great food, nice people, and definitely a safe country to be in. Hotel spa was AWESOME!!!! An of course the large rooms..

8 Lai P.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
nice and cheap hotel
location, cheap and nice view

2.7 Hardikkumar L.
India
September 15, 2013
Disappointed
location, tall building
Room quality is exptremely poor, not sky view, small room everything is chargeable.

8.7 Ong S.
Malaysia
September 15, 2013
comfortable. relax..and nice breakfast
location..friendly staff. .best breakfast
I have a three nights stay in baiyoke sky...all the hotels servives and facilities are well maintained The only issue for me, will be the hotel lift. ...sometime you got to wait for a very long queues To get in the hotel lift...hope will see the improve my next visit. .

8.7 Ava A.
Philippines
September 15, 2013
value for money
good location, big rooms and friendly staff
very pleasant, centrally located and great bargains around the area

10 Guido Q.
Australia
September 14, 2013
great hotel centrally located
staff cleanliness location
our stay at the Baiyoke sky hotel was one with absolutely no problems friendly staff greats breakfast superb room best location in Bangkok breathtaking views

7.3 Lui P.
Malaysia
September 14, 2013
Centrally Located
near market and shopping mall
Is a good experience with staying Baiyoke Sky Hotel.. the location is good to major shopping mall in Bangkok. and it is only one minutes walk to the market. taxi service is available at the hotel entrance. will consider to stay at this hotel again for my next visit to Bangkok

5.7 Jesse R.
United States
September 14, 2013
Did not meet my expectations.
Night time view of city lights, large room, good closet space
Over all I liked my stay at this hotel however the carpets need cleaning, the windows needed cleaning, I had booked a non-smoking room and was given a room with two single beds because my request for a non-smoking large bed room was not available. Paid for Wi Fi but was unavailable many times and could not access, frustrating especially since it's not free. Beautiful view of the city at night though.

8.7 Miao Y.
Singapore
September 14, 2013
Pleasant, affordable, accessible
Location, size of room and breakfast
Overall it was good. Only 1 experience when 1 of the receptionist is kind of race discriminating. We were checking in, and she wasn't very please to serve us. But when a Caucasian man came to check in, she immediately put on her smile and serve him first. This is totally not professional and not acceptable in a 4 star hotel.