Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Seyed H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
All ok for first timers
known by taxis close to shopping
the hotel is nice dining could be better and as usual everything is so expensive in the hotel but its close to everything!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Nurhayati A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
easy access for a shop
high rise
big rooms and easy access in shops. Spas and most important after a hard day of meeting, its shopping time... and also Muslim food.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Mariano P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
worth it!
big rooms, revolving roof deck, near shopping malls
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Greg A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Enjoyable Stay @ Baiyoke
Tallest building in Bangkok, access to all levels above 77 are at no extra charge, close to street markets & Platinum Centre
My family & I enjoyed our stay @ Baiyoke recently for 3 nights. Very friendly staff, good variety of food @ breakfast buffett, very comfortable room. The hotel does provide a shuttle to local BTS stations, which can take 10 - 20 minutes depending on traffic, my only negative was that it was not within walking distance to BTS. % minute walk to the train station to the airport.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

wesaal A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
nice
Location, big room, big bathroom
was nice, was expecting the same room as last stay as that is what i thought i booked only to be told i was upgraded by the girl at counter which was bull.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

David A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Location for Shopping
Location , buffet breakfast and access to local shopping
Generally okay, but like to see staff in restaurant more engaged and smiling ,as almost appeared aying on for some they did not enjoyed their job; while not the fault of the staff ,last 2 nights stayed on 72nd floor , people staying on the same floor very noisy not considering others staying on the floor with doors between rooms left open and loud conversations. Phoned lobby about but nothing improved.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Derrick L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location ,near to shopping area .great view
Good location ,near shopping and great Bangkok view
excellent ,good location ,good breakfast and with come back again
Reviewed October 22, 2013

GRANT D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
This Hotel had no hot water the first night
Centrally located to the BTS and shopping
The hotel requires a lot of repairs and maintenance.Very busy hotel the staff dont have time to smile or be attentive.The view is fantastic and the food was great.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Kellvy C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Old room and customer service was bad
Big Room, Convenience Location, Great Shopping nearby
The stay overall was fine till the last day where we deposit our luggage at the hotel and during collection, we have to ask few staffs which they are unable to direct us and keep pointing, go that direction, but we are not sure where is the direction he is showing and he is not willing to bring us. After around 20mins, we manage to get our luggages. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Tan C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Big, clean & comfortable room, value for money
Great location, Close to Shopping area and comfortable room
Extremely Good. The room was big, the staff are all very friendly except the buffet breakfast are not that good as before.Easy to get taxi from the hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2013